Featured Event SEE EVENT

The Rich Table

Sarah Rich

Rich Table, San Francisco

Evan and Sarah Rich met while working the line at the award-winning NYC restaurant Bouley before moving West to...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 08.12.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Tue, 07.01.2014

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.01.2014

Dinner

Boston Softshell Crab Blowout

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.08.2014

Dinner

The Starr of Philadelphia

Peter Serpico

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.09.2014

Special Event

Cocktails Through the Ages

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.10.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Crested Butte, CO

Multiple Chefs

at Uley’s Cabin at Crested Butte Mountain Resort

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.10.2014

Dinner

Sustainable Seafood Celebration

Anthony Lamas

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.14.2014

Dinner

Bastille Day Elegance

David Gilbert

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.15.2014

Greens

Summer Wine Dinner at Corkbuzz

Laura Maniec

at Corkbuzz

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.15.2014

Dinner

San Francisco Stunner

Jason Fox

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.16.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Susan Meisel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.16.2014

Dinner

Summertime Italian Feast

E. Michael Pagliarini

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 07.18.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Walla Walla, WA

Multiple Chefs

at The Marc Restaurant at the Marcus Whitman Hotel

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.21.2014

Dinner

New England Summer

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.22.2014

Dinner

Allure of Southeast Asia

Leah Cohen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.23.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Cole Ward

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.23.2014

Dinner

La Vie en Rosé

Matthew Aita

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.24.2014

Dinner

More Latin Heat

Victor Albisu

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 07.26.2014

Special Event

Chefs & Champagne®

at Wölffer Estate Vineyard

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.29.2014

Dinner

Pushing the Frontier of Flavor

Tim Maslow

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.30.2014

Dinner

Tour of Eastern Provinces

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

October 2013

S M T W T F S
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Cool Chefs Cook Tue, 10.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Rare Vintages Wed, 10.02.2013
 
From Scratch Sessions Wed, 10.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Tabernash, CO Fri, 10.04.2013
 
 
Taste America: Philadelphia Fri, 10.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Boston Tea Party Sun, 10.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Animal Dinner Mon, 10.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Modern New England Luxury Tue, 10.08.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Cuisine of the Sun Wed, 10.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Toronto Pastiche Thu, 10.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Los Angeles Fri, 10.11.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste of Modern Luxury Sat, 10.12.2013
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 10.16.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Chicago's Top Perch Thu, 10.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Boston Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Newfoundland Heritage Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Taste America: Phoenix Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Savoring Seattle Sat, 10.19.2013
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
2013 JBF Food Conference Mon, 10.21.2013
 
2013 JBF Leadership Awards Mon, 10.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
2013 JBF Food Conference Mon, 10.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Fall French Elegance Wed, 10.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Neighborhood Gem Thu, 10.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Fifth Annual Brooklyn Cooks Sun, 10.27.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Essence of Louisville Mon, 10.28.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Autumn in New York Tue, 10.29.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 10.30.2013
 
Along the Rhine Wed, 10.30.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam