Featured Event SEE EVENT

The Pubbelly Boys

Sergio Navarro

Pubbelly, Pubbelly Sushi, PB Steak, and L'Echon Brasserie, Miami Beach, FL; and Barceloneta, South Beach, FL and South Miami, FL

After launching Pubbelly, their first Miami gastropub, to critical acclaim, José Mendín, Sergio Navarro, and...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 06.09.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 06.03.2015

Dinner

Foraged in Sonoma

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.04.2015

Dinner

Taste of Modern Charleston

Nico Romo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 06.05.2015

Dinner

Hot Modern Australian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 06.07.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Greenville, SC

Multiple Chefs

at Timberock at Hopkins Farm

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.08.2015

Dinner

Denver Farm Feast

Paul C. Reilly

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.09.2015

Greens

Dinner at Webster Hall

at The Marlin Room at Webster Hall

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.09.2015

Dinner

The Pubbelly Boys

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.10.2015

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Mimi Sheraton

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.10.2015

Dinner

Texas 'Cue

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.11.2015

Dinner

Traverse City Wine Trail

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 06.12.2015

Dinner

Oakland Hot Spot

Kyle Itani

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.13.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Park City, UT

Multiple Chefs

at Riverhorse on Main

BOOK IT

Sun, 06.14.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Washington, D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at Dock 5 at Union Market

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.15.2015

Dinner

Garden State Luxe

Kevin Sippel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.16.2015

Dinner

Vermont Supper

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.17.2015

Dinner

Sexy New Jewish Cooking

Yehuda Sichel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.18.2015

Dinner

Homage to Chefs: Past and Present

Robert J. Ciborowski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.18.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Calabasas, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Pedalers Fork

BOOK IT

Fri, 06.19.2015

Taste of Paradise

Jon Matsubara

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.22.2015

Dinner

Great Country Getaway

Craig Polignano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.27.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chicago

at Piccolo Sogno

BOOK IT

Sun, 06.28.2015

Special Event

Taste Asia Luncheon and Awards Dinner

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.29.2015

Dinner

Reinventing a Landmark

Josh Even

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.30.2015

Dinner

Women Rock the Kitchen

Jennifer Carroll

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

June 2015

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
Foraged in Sonoma Wed, 06.03.2015
 
Taste of Modern Charleston Thu, 06.04.2015
 
Hot Modern Australian Fri, 06.05.2015
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Greenville, SC Sun, 06.07.2015
 
Denver Farm Feast Mon, 06.08.2015
 
Dinner at Webster Hall Tue, 06.09.2015
 
The Pubbelly Boys Tue, 06.09.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 06.10.2015
 
Texas 'Cue Wed, 06.10.2015
 
Traverse City Wine Trail Thu, 06.11.2015
 
Oakland Hot Spot Fri, 06.12.2015
 
Park City, UT Sat, 06.13.2015
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Washington, D.C. Sun, 06.14.2015
 
Garden State Luxe Mon, 06.15.2015
 
Vermont Supper Tue, 06.16.2015
 
Sexy New Jewish Cooking Wed, 06.17.2015
 
Calabasas, CA Thu, 06.18.2015
 
Taste of Paradise Fri, 06.19.2015
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Great Country Getaway Mon, 06.22.2015
 
 
 
 
 
Chicago Sat, 06.27.2015
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Reinventing a Landmark Mon, 06.29.2015
 
Women Rock the Kitchen Tue, 06.30.2015
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam