Featured Event SEE EVENT

Modern Japanese Izakaya

Jonah Kim

PABU at the Four Seasons Hotel Baltimore

The brainchild of Japanese chef Ken Tominaga and JBF Award winner Michael Mina, PABU has introduced Baltimore to...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 04.21.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 04.03.2014

Dinner

Coast-to-Coast Cool

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.04.2014

Dinner

Farmstead Feast

Justin Burdett

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.05.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Sonoma, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Gloria Ferrer

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.05.2014

Dinner

Oregon Meets Mediterranean

Andres and Ariana Fernandez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.07.2014

Dinner

The Art of American Omakase

Joshua Hebert

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.08.2014

Dinner

Spring Seafood and White Wine Celebration

Brendan Pelley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.09.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Maureen B. Fant

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.09.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chicago

at Heaven on Seven

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.09.2014

Dinner

Spirit of the Southwest

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.10.2014

Dinner

Spring Is in the Air

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.11.2014

Dinner

Songkran Thai New Year Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.12.2014

Dinner

D.C. Chef to Watch

Marjorie Meek-Bradley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.15.2014

Dinner

Second-Night Passover Seder

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.16.2014

Dinner

Heading South

Duane Nutter

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.17.2014

Dinner

Sultan's Pantry

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.21.2014

Modern Japanese Izakaya

Jonah Kim

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.22.2014

Dinner

Made in Memphis

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.23.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Carolyn O'Neil

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.23.2014

Dinner

World of Umami Burger

Adam Fleischman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.23.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Washington, D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at Kapnos

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.24.2014

Dinner

Luscious Italian

Cathy Whims

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.25.2014

Lunch

Springtime Latin Lunch

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.26.2014

Dinner

In Good Food We Trust

Steve "Nookie" Postal

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.28.2014

Dinner

Garden Spring Fling

Mary Dumont

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.29.2014

Dinner

Coastal Kitchen

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.30.2014

Dinner

Vegas Glitz

Brian Massie

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

July 2013

S M T W T F S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Softshell Crab Extravaganza Mon, 07.08.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Chicago’s Breakout Star Tue, 07.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.10.2013
 
Art Deco Revival Wed, 07.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Latin Heat Thu, 07.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Bastille Day Fête Mon, 07.15.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Sunshine State Bounty Wed, 07.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Summertime Beef Bash Thu, 07.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
The Whimsical Kitchen Tue, 07.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Italian, American, Fabulous Wed, 07.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Foxy Foxwoods Thu, 07.25.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Vegetable Dégustation Mon, 07.29.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
 
 
JBF Awards