Featured Event SEE EVENT

Cambridge Cookout

John daSilva

Spoke, Somerville, MA

When it comes to New England cuisine, lobster rolls and clam chowder may get all the attention, but the region’s...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 09.10.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 09.09.2015

Dinner

Best of Brennan’s

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.10.2015

Dinner

Cambridge Cookout

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.11.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Denver

Multiple Chefs

at Infinite Monkey Theorem Winery

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.11.2015

Dinner

Columbus Calling

Bill Glover

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.12.2015

Dinner

Pinstripes and Prime Steaks

Braden Reardon

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.15.2015

Dinner

Summer’s End Farm Feast

Adam Goetz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.16.2015

Greens

A Brooklyn Backyard Supper

at The Pines

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.16.2015

Dinner

Denver Five

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.17.2015

Dinner

French-Creole, Modern and Classic

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.18.2015

JBF Taste America

Taste America: Miami

at The Forge

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.18.2015

Dinner

D.C. Casual Luxury

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.19.2015

Dinner

Venice on a Plate

Enrica Rocca

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.20.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Philadelphia

Multiple Chefs

at Lo Spiedo

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.21.2015

Greens

A Taste of Singapore

at The Daily Meal Kitchen

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.21.2015

Dinner

Grand Wine, Grand Feast

Anthony Bucco

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.24.2015

Dinner

Boulder Bounty

Hosea Rosenberg

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.25.2015

JBF Taste America

Taste America: Phoenix

at Royal Palms Resort and Spa, a Destination Hotel

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.25.2015

Dinner

Inventive Italian

Giovanni Rocchio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.26.2015

Dinner

Jewish Deli Inspiration

Todd Ginsberg

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.26.2015

JBF Taste America

Taste America: Charleston

at The Cedar Room at the Cigar Factory

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.28.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Kansas City, MO

Multiple Chefs

at The American Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.28.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Bend, OR

at 5 Fusion and Sushi Bar

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.29.2015

Dinner

Delaware Artisan

Bryan Sikora

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.30.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Danville, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Bridges Restaurant

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.30.2015

Dinner

Taste of Jackson Hole

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

June 2014

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Foraged Along the Way Tue, 06.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Duck, Duck, Duck Wed, 06.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Wölffer Wine Celebration Thu, 06.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Texas 'Cue Lunch Fri, 06.06.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Washington, D.C. Sun, 06.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Bend, OR Mon, 06.09.2014
 
Louisiana Heirloom Mon, 06.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Bend, OR Mon, 06.09.2014
 
Town and Lowcountry Tue, 06.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Bend, OR Mon, 06.09.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 06.11.2014
 
A Night of Film and Food Wed, 06.11.2014
 
Carla’s Hot Italian Wed, 06.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Michelin Star Thu, 06.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Walking Through Naples Fri, 06.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Seattle Sun, 06.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Boston Birthday Mon, 06.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
The Craft of Lehigh Valley Thu, 06.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Bay Area Brasserie Fri, 06.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Southern Soul Sat, 06.21.2014
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
French-Italian Fête Mon, 06.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Tue, 06.24.2014
 
Hudson Valley Bounty Tue, 06.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Calabasas, CA Thu, 06.26.2014
 
Game, Guts, and Off-Cuts Thu, 06.26.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam