Featured Event SEE EVENT

The Pubbelly Boys

Andreas Schreiner

Pubbelly, Pubbelly Sushi, PB Steak, and L'Echon Brasserie, Miami Beach, FL; and Barceloneta, South Beach, FL and South Miami, FL

After launching Pubbelly, their first Miami gastropub, to critical acclaim, José Mendín, Sergio Navarro, and...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 06.09.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 06.03.2015

Dinner

Foraged in Sonoma

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.04.2015

Dinner

Taste of Modern Charleston

Nico Romo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 06.05.2015

Dinner

Hot Modern Australian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 06.07.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Greenville, SC

Multiple Chefs

at Timberock at Hopkins Farm

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.08.2015

Dinner

Denver Farm Feast

Paul C. Relly

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.09.2015

Greens

Dinner at Webster Hall

at The Marlin Room at Webster Hall

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.09.2015

Dinner

The Pubbelly Boys

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.10.2015

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Mimi Sheraton

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.10.2015

Dinner

Texas 'Cue

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.11.2015

Dinner

Traverse City Wine Trail

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 06.12.2015

Dinner

Oakland Hot Spot

Kyle Itani

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.13.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Park City, UT

Multiple Chefs

at Riverhorse on Main

BOOK IT

Sun, 06.14.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Washington, D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at Dock 5 at Union Market

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.15.2015

Dinner

Garden State Luxe

Kevin Sippel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.16.2015

Dinner

Vermont Supper

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.17.2015

Dinner

Sexy New Jewish Cooking

Yehuda Sichel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.18.2015

Dinner

Homage to Chefs: Past and Present

Robert J. Ciborowski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.18.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Calabasas, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Pedalers Fork

BOOK IT

Fri, 06.19.2015

Taste of Paradise

Jon Matsubara

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.22.2015

Dinner

Great Country Getaway

Craig Polignano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.27.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chicago

at Piccolo Sogno

BOOK IT

Sun, 06.28.2015

Special Event

Taste Asia Luncheon and Awards Dinner

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.29.2015

Dinner

Reinventing a Landmark

Josh Even

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.30.2015

Dinner

Women Rock the Kitchen

Jennifer Carroll

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

May 2014

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Explore Oregon Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 05.07.2014
 
Sip and Savor Puerto Rico Wed, 05.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
The Art of Spring Thu, 05.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Beach Elegance Fri, 05.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Dayton, OR Sat, 05.10.2014
 
Cincy in NYC Sat, 05.10.2014
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
New Zealand Wine Fair 2014 Mon, 05.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Now That’s Quality Tue, 05.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 05.14.2014
 
Chesapeake Bounty Wed, 05.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Springtime Opulence Fri, 05.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Amelia Island, FL Sat, 05.17.2014
 
Japanese Spring Bloom Sat, 05.17.2014
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Exuberant Italian Mon, 05.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Los Angeles Hot Spot Wed, 05.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Florida Fresh Thu, 05.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Lambs and Clams Wed, 05.28.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Nashville Thu, 05.29.2014
 
Three Shades of Green Thu, 05.29.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Pittsburgh Sat, 05.31.2014
 
JBF Kitchen Cam