Ivy Stark
Brunch / Tea

Mexican Independence Day Brunch

Ivy Stark

Dos Caminos, NYC

With several locations throughout New York City, Dos Caminos offers sophisticated interpretations of Mexican cuisine in upscale, modern settings. We’ve tapped the restaurant family’s executive chef and fine-dining veteran, Ivy Stark, to prepare a celebratory Beard House brunch in honor of Mexican Independence Day.

Related Info:

MENU

  • Hors d’Oeuvre

    • Seasonal Fruit Salad with Chiles and Lime
    • Chino–Latino Tuna Ceviche
    • Chorizo-Stuffed and Bacon-Wrapped Dates
    • Plantain Empanadas with Chipotle Aïoli and Queso Añejo 
    • Lemon Tea Margaritas
    • Gruet Blanc de Blancs Sauvage NV 
  • Brunch

    • Butternut Squash–Apple Soup with Chipotle and Pepitas
    • L. A. Cetto Chenin Blanc 2012
    • Michelada-Marinated Shrimp Cocktail
    • Cerveza Preparada > Dos Caminos Signature Beer Cocktail
    • Chorizo–Egg Enchiladas with Guajillo Salsa
    • L. A. Cetto Petite Sirah 2011
    • Almond-Crusted Pan Torrejas with Concord Grape Compote
    • Casa Don Pedro Domecq Imported Reserva Especial Brandy NV

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sun, 09.14.2014
  • 12:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $80 / General Public $95
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
 
 
 

November 2014

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Dallas Sat, 11.01.2014
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Dauphin Island, AL Sun, 11.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Wild About Game Mon, 11.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Cave Creek, AZ Tue, 11.04.2014
 
60 Years of Michael’s Tue, 11.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 11.05.2014
 
Sexy Italian Steakhouse Wed, 11.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Bentonville, AR Sat, 11.08.2014
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Nashville Sun, 11.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Tuscany Meets Carolina Mon, 11.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Philadelphia Tue, 11.11.2014
 
Denver’s Nordic Style Tue, 11.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.12.2014
 
Savannah, GA Wed, 11.12.2014
 
French, Italian, Delicious Wed, 11.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Mid-Atlantic Marvel Thu, 11.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Taste of Portugal Mon, 11.17.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
London Calling Wed, 11.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
The New England Kitchen Thu, 11.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Missoula, MT Fri, 11.21.2014
 
Pinot Noir Sensation Fri, 11.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
La Quinta, CA Sat, 11.22.2014
 
L.A. Hot Spot Sat, 11.22.2014
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Thanksgiving Feast Thu, 11.27.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Greenhouse Gallery Sat, 11.01.2014
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam