Featured Event SEE EVENT

Chef Collaboration

Seth Siegel-Gardner

The Pass and Provisions, Houston

Close friends and culinary kindred spirits Jesse Schenker, of the Gander and acclaimed West Village restaurant...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.08.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 08.04.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

New Orleans

Multiple Chefs

at La Petite Grocery

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.04.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Washington, D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at The Source by Wolfgang Puck

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.05.2014

Dinner

The Mission Gem

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.06.2014

Dinner

Jersey Summer Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.07.2014

Dinner

Slammin’ Summertime Barbecue

Pat Martin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.11.2014

Dinner

Rustic Farmhouse Rendezvous

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.12.2014

Dinner

The Rich Table

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.13.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Ernie Zahn

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.14.2014

Dinner

Bangkok or Bust!

Alex Boonphaya

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 08.15.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Wailea, Maui, HI

Multiple Chefs

at Grand Wailea, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.18.2014

Dinner

Along the 38th Parallel

Alfredo Malinis Jr.

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.19.2014

Dinner

Renegade Wine Dinner

Richard Kuo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.20.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Mark Kurlansky

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.20.2014

Dinner

Memphis Style

Keith Bambrick

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.21.2014

Dinner

The Art of Modern Japanese

Fuyuhiko Ito

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

November 2012

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 11.01.2012
 
 
Love, Umbrian Style Sat, 11.03.2012
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Kansas City, MO Sun, 11.04.2012
 
Boston Sun, 11.04.2012
 
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 11.07.2012
 
Northwest Bounty Wed, 11.07.2012
 
Tavern on the Square Thu, 11.08.2012
 
Culinary Kaleidoscope Fri, 11.09.2012
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Fall Truffle Celebration Mon, 11.12.2012
 
South Texas Coastal Catch Tue, 11.13.2012
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.14.2012
 
Harlem Sensation Wed, 11.14.2012
 
Autumn Pinot Noir Dinner Thu, 11.15.2012
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Spanish Holiday Table Mon, 11.19.2012
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.28.2012
 
Seattle Surf and Turf Wed, 11.28.2012
 
McNally’s Masterpiece Thu, 11.29.2012
 
Four Seasons Reunion Fri, 11.30.2012
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam