Featured Event SEE EVENT

South by Northeast: A Civil Creation

Barry Maiden

Hungry Mother, Cambridge, MA

Barry Maiden has been steadily gathering accolades for his Boston-area eatery, Hungry Mother—the 2009 Food...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.15.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 09.01.2014

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.03.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Pooja Mottl

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.05.2014

Dinner

Summer’s End in the Berkshires

Brian Alberg

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.08.2014

Dinner

Chef Collaboration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.09.2014

Dinner

Virginia Rising Stars

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.10.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Joyce Goldstein

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.10.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Asheville, NC

Multiple Chefs

at The Market Place Restaurant & Lounge

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.10.2014

Dinner

Modern Classic Southern

Daniel Doyle

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.11.2014

Dinner

End of Summer Harvest

Beck Bolender

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.12.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Atlanta

at King Plow Event Gallery

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.12.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Phoenix

at Royal Palms Resort & Spa

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.13.2014

Dinner

Seasons of Louisiana

Peter Sclafani

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.14.2014

Brunch / Tea

Mexican Independence Day Brunch

Ivy Stark

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.15.2014

Dinner

South by Northeast: A Civil Creation

Barry Maiden

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.16.2014

Dinner

Denver Women Chefs Rule

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.17.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Liz Neumark

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.18.2014

Dinner

Regional Italian Road Trip

Joseph D'Angelo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.19.2014

Dinner

James Beard: He Said, She Said

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.20.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Healdsburg, CA

at Rodney Strong Vineyards

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.20.2014

Dinner

French Quarter Classic

Tommy DiGiovanni

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.20.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Coral Gables, FL

Multiple Chefs

at The Biltmore Hotel

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.20.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Austin

at Uchi

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.20.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

NYC

Multiple Chefs

at Oceana Restaurant

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.21.2014

Greens

Sixth Annual Brooklyn Cooks

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.22.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chicago

Multiple Chefs

at Chicago Moto Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.22.2014

Dinner

Modern Venetian

Chris Jaeckle

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.23.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Miami

at La Mar by Gaston Acurio at Mandarin Oriental, Miami

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.23.2014

Dinner

East Coast vs. West Coast OyStars

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.24.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Costa Mesa, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Marché Moderne

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.26.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Seattle

at The Four Seasons Hotel Seattle

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.26.2014

Dinner

American Brasserie

Eli Kirshtein

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.26.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Dallas

at Hilton Anatole Hotel

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.27.2014

Dinner

The Art of Spice

Geeta Bansal

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.28.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Charleston, WV

Multiple Chefs

at South Hills Market and Café

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.28.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Kansas City, MO

Multiple Chefs

at The American Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.29.2014

Dinner

California Wine Country Excursion

Matt Greco

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.30.2014

Dinner

Four Seasons Finesse

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

April 2013

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Under the Sea Tue, 04.02.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 04.03.2013
 
Boston Seafood Celebration Wed, 04.03.2013
 
 
Modern Debut Fri, 04.05.2013
 
French Creole Meets Italian Sat, 04.06.2013
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Spring Elegance Mon, 04.08.2013
 
Three-Star Italian Tue, 04.09.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 04.10.2013
 
Lambs and Clams Wed, 04.10.2013
 
Rioja Celebration Thu, 04.11.2013
 
Rocky Mountain Retreat Fri, 04.12.2013
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Baker’s Brunch Sun, 04.14.2013
 
Memphis Sun, 04.14.2013
 
Luxury Sonoma Tue, 04.16.2013
 
Chicago Michelin Star Wed, 04.17.2013
 
Comfort Me with Spring Thu, 04.18.2013
 
Aegean Idyll Fri, 04.19.2013
 
Providence Heritage Sat, 04.20.2013
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Modern Italian Mon, 04.22.2013
 
 
Savoring Thai Flavors Wed, 04.24.2013
 
Market-Fresh Montauk Thu, 04.25.2013
 
 
Peruvian Panache Sat, 04.27.2013
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
Sierra Nevada Foothills Tue, 04.30.2013
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam