A Movable Feast

Apartment Hopping with the JBF Greens and Stonehenge

Join the James Beard Foundation Greens (foodies under 40) and Stonehenge Supper Club for our second annual Moveable Feast. Greens members will join residents from the Stonehenge properties for a unique tasting party where you’ll hop from floor to floor, apartment to apartment, in the company's newest luxury high-rise building, 101W15. Work your way through gourmet bites and tasty beverages while taking in fantastic city views and experiencing a serious case of real-estate envy.

 

Special thanks to Austrian Wine, Niche Imports, Palm Bay Imports, Pernod Ricard, VerTerra, and Vias Imports.

MENU

  • Le Dolci Colline Brut Prosecco NV


Owner Bill Fletcher and Pitmaster Matt Fisher, Fletcher’s Barbecue
Smoked Creekstone All-Natural Tri-Tip with Mushroom Gravy and Barbecued Cauliflower

  • Stella Artois

 

Real Little Italy in the Bronx featuring Maurizio Gerbasi of Gerbasi Ristorante
Stuffed Pasta Shells with Assorted Cheeses and Marinara 
Stuffed Eggplant Rollatini with Assorted Cheeses with Marinara and Fresh Mozzarella

 

Angelo Tuccinardi of Teitel Brothers Grocery
Imported Salumi and Cheeses

  • Cantine Colosi Sicilia Rosso 2010

 

Chef Swainson Brown of Café Katja
Austrian Fleischlaberl > Potato Purée with Fried Onions and Peppercorn Sauce

  • Lenz Moser Grüner Veltliner
  • Weissburgunder Pinot Blanc
  • Austrian Pepper

 

Bar Manager Dan Greenbaum and Owner Matt Piacentini of the Beagle
Fried Pickles

  • Don't Give Up The Ship!
  • Beefeater Gin with Sweet Vermouth, Fernet Branca, and Dry Curaçao

 

Uri Scheft of Breads Bakery
Mille-Feuille Delights

  • Marenco Strev Moscato d’Asti 2012

 

  • Stella Artois, Hoegardeen, Leffe Blonde, and Leffe Brune
  • Wines generously donated by Austrian Wine, Niche Imports, Palm Bay Imports, and Vias Imports

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 06.12.2013
  • 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • 101W15 map
  • Members $80 / General Public $95
  • 212.627.2308
 
 
 

October 2013

S M T W T F S
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Cool Chefs Cook Tue, 10.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Rare Vintages Wed, 10.02.2013
 
From Scratch Sessions Wed, 10.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Tabernash, CO Fri, 10.04.2013
 
 
Taste America: Philadelphia Fri, 10.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Boston Tea Party Sun, 10.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Animal Dinner Mon, 10.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Modern New England Luxury Tue, 10.08.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Cuisine of the Sun Wed, 10.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Toronto Pastiche Thu, 10.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Los Angeles Fri, 10.11.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste of Modern Luxury Sat, 10.12.2013
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 10.16.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Chicago's Top Perch Thu, 10.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Boston Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Newfoundland Heritage Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Taste America: Phoenix Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Savoring Seattle Sat, 10.19.2013
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
2013 JBF Food Conference Mon, 10.21.2013
 
2013 JBF Leadership Awards Mon, 10.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
2013 JBF Food Conference Mon, 10.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Fall French Elegance Wed, 10.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Neighborhood Gem Thu, 10.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Fifth Annual Brooklyn Cooks Sun, 10.27.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Essence of Louisville Mon, 10.28.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Autumn in New York Tue, 10.29.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 10.30.2013
 
Along the Rhine Wed, 10.30.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam