Featured Event SEE EVENT

New Orleans Charm

Justin Devillier

La Petite Grocery and Balise, New Orleans

A four-time James Beard Award nominee for Best Chef: South, Justin Devillier is celebrating the twelfth anniversary...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 02.17.2016
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 02.01.2016

Dinner

Splash of Winter Rosé

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.02.2016

Dinner

Five-Star Winter Elegance

Kristin Butterworth

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.03.2016

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Madhur Jaffrey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.03.2016

Dinner

Salmon Seduction

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.04.2016

Dinner

Flavors of Veneto

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.05.2016

Celebrity Chef Tour

Maui, HI

Multiple Chefs

at Grand Wailea, a Waldorf Astoria Resort

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.05.2016

Dinner

San Diego Hot Spot

Brian Redzikowski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 02.06.2016

Dinner

Luxurious Kaiseki

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 02.08.2016

Dinner

Chinese New Year: East and West

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.09.2016

Dinner

Mardi Gras Mystique

Daniel Causgrove

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.10.2016

Dinner

Feast of the Senses

Shane Lyons

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.11.2016

Dinner

Pocono Mountain Retreat

Richard Beichner

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.12.2016

Dinner

Southern Social

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 02.13.2016

Dinner

Bewitched! A Valentine’s Eve Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.17.2016

Dinner

New Orleans Charm

Justin Devillier

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.18.2016

Dinner

The Art of the Chef

Brian Flagg

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.19.2016

Dinner

Rustic Italian

Brett Cavanna

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 02.20.2016

Dinner

Neighborhood Gem

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 02.21.2016

Greens

A Neapolitan Taste of Winter

Multiple Chefs

at Rossopomodoro

BOOK IT

Mon, 02.22.2016

Dinner

25 Years of Friendship in Food and Wine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.23.2016

Dinner

Kentucky Tavern Winter, Circa 1840

Paul Fehribach

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.24.2016

Dinner

Toast of Montauk

Michael Bingham

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.25.2016

Dinner

New-School Italian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.26.2016

Dinner

Beetlebung Farm Supper

Chris Fischer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 02.29.2016

Dinner

Bold Asian Flavor

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

February 2014

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Tavern Comfort Mon, 02.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Passion for Flavor Wed, 02.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Chicago Thu, 02.06.2014
 
Salmon Seduction Thu, 02.06.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Sichuan Chinese New Year Fri, 02.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Tustin, CA Sun, 02.09.2014
 
Valentine's Tea Sun, 02.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
New Orleans Mystique Mon, 02.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.12.2014
 
Three-Star New York Wed, 02.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Union Square Elegance Sat, 02.15.2014
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Winter Park, FL Tue, 02.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Nouvelle Louisiane Wed, 02.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Elements of Extraordinary Thu, 02.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
The Sicilian Kitchen Lunch Fri, 02.21.2014
 
Jazz at Lincoln Center Fri, 02.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Waterfront Elegance Sat, 02.22.2014
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Charm City Common Mon, 02.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Bay Area Bounty Tue, 02.25.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 02.26.2014
 
Bern's at the Beard House Wed, 02.26.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Birmingham, MI Thu, 02.27.2014
 
Austin Farmhouse Thu, 02.27.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
EAT Brooklyn! Fri, 02.28.2014
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam