Special Event

New Jersey Wine & Food Festival

Benefiting the James Beard Foundation and the Bocuse d'Or USA Foundation

The 4th annual New Jersey Wine & Food Festival at Crystal Springs Resort is a celebration of wines and chefs from around the nation. Held at the state's only four-season resort, Crystal Springs, the weekend's events are designed to allow food and wine lovers to meet and mingle with chefs, winemakers, and fellow wine aficionados. The centerpiece of the Festival is the Grand Tasting, featuring 25 restaurants, 30 wineries, a VIP experience, a live orchestra, and an exciting silent auction. The weekend also includes a variety of dynamic chef- and winemaker-led seminars featuring award-winning small-production wines; a unique look at Crystal Springs's 120,000-bottle wine cellar; and tastings of chocolate, cocktails, rare Johnnie Walker whiskies, and more. This year’s festival will benefit the James Beard Foundation and Bocuse d’Or USA Foundation.

To see a complete schedule of events and pricing, visit njwinefoodfest.com.

Related Info:

To learn about the complete three-day event schedule, get pricing information, and make reservations, please call 888.331.9367.

If you are a JBF member, mention your membership identification number and receive special member pricing where applicable.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 03.30.2012 to Sun, 04.01.2012
  • 7:30 PM to 10:00 AM
  • Grand Cascades Lodge map
  • Members / General Public
  • 888.331.9367
 
 
 

October 2012

S M T W T F S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Autumn Splendor Mon, 10.01.2012
 
30 Years of the Water Club Tue, 10.02.2012
 
A Spoonful of Paradise Wed, 10.03.2012
 
Sexy New American Cuisine Thu, 10.04.2012
 
West Hollywood, CA Thu, 10.04.2012
 
Palmaz Wine Lovers' Dinner Sat, 10.06.2012
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 10.10.2012
 
Sunshine State Celebration Wed, 10.10.2012
 
 
Día de la Raza Fri, 10.12.2012
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Southern Flair Mon, 10.15.2012
 
Enlightened Eaters Tue, 10.16.2012
 
That's Amore Tue, 10.16.2012
 
2012 JBF Food Conference Wed, 10.17.2012
 
2012 JBF Leadership Awards Wed, 10.17.2012
 
Bohemian European Wed, 10.17.2012
 
Taste of Panama Thu, 10.18.2012
 
Minneapolis Thu, 10.18.2012
 
Empire State Rising Star Fri, 10.19.2012
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Jean-Louis Palladin Dinner Sun, 10.21.2012
 
Kickstart Your Cookbook Mon, 10.22.2012
 
Taste of the Hudson Valley Mon, 10.22.2012
 
American Classic Tue, 10.23.2012
 
Historic Elegance Wed, 10.24.2012
 
Atlantic Beach, FL Thu, 10.25.2012
 
Canada's Top Chefs Thu, 10.25.2012
 
 
Winter Park, FL Fri, 10.26.2012
 
Contemporary Chianti Dinner Sat, 10.27.2012
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Atlanta Sun, 10.28.2012
 
Ooh La L'amour Mon, 10.29.2012
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam