Special Event

New Jersey Wine & Food Festival

Benefiting the James Beard Foundation and the Bocuse d'Or USA Foundation

The 4th annual New Jersey Wine & Food Festival at Crystal Springs Resort is a celebration of wines and chefs from around the nation. Held at the state's only four-season resort, Crystal Springs, the weekend's events are designed to allow food and wine lovers to meet and mingle with chefs, winemakers, and fellow wine aficionados. The centerpiece of the Festival is the Grand Tasting, featuring 25 restaurants, 30 wineries, a VIP experience, a live orchestra, and an exciting silent auction. The weekend also includes a variety of dynamic chef- and winemaker-led seminars featuring award-winning small-production wines; a unique look at Crystal Springs's 120,000-bottle wine cellar; and tastings of chocolate, cocktails, rare Johnnie Walker whiskies, and more. This year’s festival will benefit the James Beard Foundation and Bocuse d’Or USA Foundation.

To see a complete schedule of events and pricing, visit njwinefoodfest.com.

Related Info:

To learn about the complete three-day event schedule, get pricing information, and make reservations, please call 888.331.9367.

If you are a JBF member, mention your membership identification number and receive special member pricing where applicable.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 03.30.2012 to Sun, 04.01.2012
  • 7:30 PM to 10:00 AM
  • Grand Cascades Lodge map
  • Members / General Public
  • 888.331.9367
 
 
 

November 2012

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 11.01.2012
 
 
Love, Umbrian Style Sat, 11.03.2012
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Kansas City, MO Sun, 11.04.2012
 
Boston Sun, 11.04.2012
 
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 11.07.2012
 
Northwest Bounty Wed, 11.07.2012
 
Tavern on the Square Thu, 11.08.2012
 
Culinary Kaleidoscope Fri, 11.09.2012
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Fall Truffle Celebration Mon, 11.12.2012
 
South Texas Coastal Catch Tue, 11.13.2012
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.14.2012
 
Harlem Sensation Wed, 11.14.2012
 
Autumn Pinot Noir Dinner Thu, 11.15.2012
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Spanish Holiday Table Mon, 11.19.2012
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.28.2012
 
Seattle Surf and Turf Wed, 11.28.2012
 
 
Four Seasons Reunion Fri, 11.30.2012
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam