Special Event

New Jersey Wine & Food Festival

Benefiting the James Beard Foundation and the Bocuse d'Or USA Foundation

The 4th annual New Jersey Wine & Food Festival at Crystal Springs Resort is a celebration of wines and chefs from around the nation. Held at the state's only four-season resort, Crystal Springs, the weekend's events are designed to allow food and wine lovers to meet and mingle with chefs, winemakers, and fellow wine aficionados. The centerpiece of the Festival is the Grand Tasting, featuring 25 restaurants, 30 wineries, a VIP experience, a live orchestra, and an exciting silent auction. The weekend also includes a variety of dynamic chef- and winemaker-led seminars featuring award-winning small-production wines; a unique look at Crystal Springs's 120,000-bottle wine cellar; and tastings of chocolate, cocktails, rare Johnnie Walker whiskies, and more. This year’s festival will benefit the James Beard Foundation and Bocuse d’Or USA Foundation.

To see a complete schedule of events and pricing, visit njwinefoodfest.com.

Related Info:

To learn about the complete three-day event schedule, get pricing information, and make reservations, please call 888.331.9367.

If you are a JBF member, mention your membership identification number and receive special member pricing where applicable.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 03.30.2012 to Sun, 04.01.2012
  • 7:30 PM to 10:00 AM
  • Grand Cascades Lodge map
  • Members / General Public
  • 888.331.9367
 
 
 

February 2013

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Italian Winter Luncheon Fri, 02.01.2013
 
Bold German Cuisine Sat, 02.02.2013
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Dreaming of Mexico Mon, 02.04.2013
 
The Art of the Chef Tue, 02.05.2013
 
 
Nantucket Seascape Thu, 02.07.2013
 
Farmland Feast Fri, 02.08.2013
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Valentine’s Tea Sun, 02.10.2013
 
 
Mardi Gras Decadence Tue, 02.12.2013
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.20.2013
 
Savoring New Mexico Wed, 02.20.2013
 
Winter Garden Thu, 02.21.2013
 
The Cult of Napa Fri, 02.22.2013
 
Joie de Vivre Sat, 02.23.2013
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
Tampa, FL Sun, 02.24.2013
 
Treasures of Abruzzo Mon, 02.25.2013
 
 
American Elegance Tue, 02.26.2013
 
Kentucky Spirit Wed, 02.27.2013
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam