Featured Event SEE EVENT

Foraged in Sonoma

Daniel Kedan

Backyard, Forestville, CA

At Sonoma County’s Backyard, husband-and-wife chefs Daniel Kedan and Marianna Gardenhire—who met while working at...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 06.03.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Sat, 05.02.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Amelia Island, FL

Multiple Chefs

at Omni Amelia Island Plantation

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.02.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chicago

at Rockit Bar & Grill

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.04.2015

JBF Awards

The 2015 James Beard Foundation Awards

at Lyric Opera of Chicago

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.06.2015

Dinner

Grace Bay Beach Chic

Cristian Rebolledo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.07.2015

Dinner

American Gastropub

Harold Marmulstein

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.11.2015

Dinner

Heirloom Elegance

Ezra Duker

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.12.2015

Dinner

Malt Luxury

Duke Estime

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.13.2015

Dinner

Japanese Comfort for the Soul

Shotaro Kamio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.14.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Manhattan Beach, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Lido di Manhattan Ristorante & Bar

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.14.2015

Greens

A Night of Film and Food

Multiple Chefs

at Elinor Bunin Munroe Film Center

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.15.2015

Dinner

SoCal Romance

Paul Shoemaker

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.16.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Pittsburgh

Multiple Chefs

at The Art Institute of Pittsburgh

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.16.2015

Dinner

Toast of Atlanta

E.J. Hodgkinson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.18.2015

Dinner

Dynamic Duo of Food and Drink

Charleen Badman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.19.2015

Dinner

Buddha's Birthday

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.20.2015

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Marcie Cohen Ferris

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.20.2015

Dinner

House of An

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.21.2015

Dinner

The Flavors of Canada

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.27.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Charlotte, NC

Multiple Chefs

at Bonterra Dining & Wine Room

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.27.2015

Dinner

Lambs and Clams

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 05.30.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

La Jolla, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Lodge at Torrey Pines

BOOK IT

October 2013

S M T W T F S
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Cool Chefs Cook Tue, 10.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Rare Vintages Wed, 10.02.2013
 
From Scratch Sessions Wed, 10.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Tabernash, CO Fri, 10.04.2013
 
 
Taste America: Philadelphia Fri, 10.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Boston Tea Party Sun, 10.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Animal Dinner Mon, 10.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Modern New England Luxury Tue, 10.08.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Cuisine of the Sun Wed, 10.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Toronto Pastiche Thu, 10.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Los Angeles Fri, 10.11.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste of Modern Luxury Sat, 10.12.2013
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 10.16.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Chicago's Top Perch Thu, 10.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Boston Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Newfoundland Heritage Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Taste America: Phoenix Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Savoring Seattle Sat, 10.19.2013
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
2013 JBF Food Conference Mon, 10.21.2013
 
2013 JBF Leadership Awards Mon, 10.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
2013 JBF Food Conference Mon, 10.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Fall French Elegance Wed, 10.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Neighborhood Gem Thu, 10.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Fifth Annual Brooklyn Cooks Sun, 10.27.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Essence of Louisville Mon, 10.28.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Autumn in New York Tue, 10.29.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 10.30.2013
 
Along the Rhine Wed, 10.30.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam