Jean-Marie Lacroix
Jon Cichon
Jason Cichonski
Michael Fiorello
Fred Ortega
Matt Ridgway
Peter Scarola
Lee Styer
Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Philadelphia

All restaurants, unless otherwise noted, are located in Philadelphia.

Host Jean-Marie Lacroix
Lacroix at the Rittenhouse

Host Chef Jon Cichon
Lacroix at the Rittenhouse

Host Pastry Chef Fred Ortega
Lacroix at the Rittenhouse

Jason Cichonski
Ela

Michael Fiorello
Garces Restaurant Group

Matthew Levin
Square Peg

Matt Ridgway
PorcSalt, Bucks County, PA

Peter Scarola
R2L

Brinn Sinnott
Talula’s Garden

Lee Styer
FOND

Townsend “Tod” Wentz
McCrossen’s Tavern

Join host chef Jon Cichon and some of his esteemed colleagues at the renowned Philadelphia eatery Lacroix at the Rittenhouse for a very special Friends of James Beard Benefit dinner. To celebrate ten years of culinary mastery at Lacroix, the talented team of chefs will prepare a lavish ten-course feast with exquisite wine pairings.

MENU

Please check back soon for this event's menu.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.24.2012
  • 6:00 PM
  • Lacroix at the Rittenhouse map
  • Members $325 / General Public $350
  • Call 215.790.2530 to reserve
 
 
 

December 2012

S M T W T F S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Delmonico Decadence Mon, 12.03.2012
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
The Ryland Inn Revisited Mon, 12.10.2012
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 12.12.2012
 
From Scratch Sessions: Pie Wed, 12.12.2012
 
Best of Blais Thu, 12.13.2012
 
Italian-American Christmas Fri, 12.14.2012
 
Brewmaster’s Banquet Sat, 12.15.2012
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Las Vegas Mon, 12.17.2012
 
Capital Christmas Mon, 12.17.2012
 
Vibrant Italian Tue, 12.18.2012
 
Alison’s Holiday Feast Wed, 12.19.2012
 
White Truffle Extravaganza Thu, 12.20.2012
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam