Jean-Marie Lacroix
Jon Cichon
Jason Cichonski
Michael Fiorello
Fred Ortega
Matt Ridgway
Peter Scarola
Lee Styer
Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Philadelphia

All restaurants, unless otherwise noted, are located in Philadelphia.

Host Jean-Marie Lacroix
Lacroix at the Rittenhouse

Host Chef Jon Cichon
Lacroix at the Rittenhouse

Host Pastry Chef Fred Ortega
Lacroix at the Rittenhouse

Jason Cichonski
Ela

Michael Fiorello
Garces Restaurant Group

Matthew Levin
Square Peg

Matt Ridgway
PorcSalt, Bucks County, PA

Peter Scarola
R2L

Brinn Sinnott
Talula’s Garden

Lee Styer
FOND

Townsend “Tod” Wentz
McCrossen’s Tavern

Join host chef Jon Cichon and some of his esteemed colleagues at the renowned Philadelphia eatery Lacroix at the Rittenhouse for a very special Friends of James Beard Benefit dinner. To celebrate ten years of culinary mastery at Lacroix, the talented team of chefs will prepare a lavish ten-course feast with exquisite wine pairings.

MENU

Please check back soon for this event's menu.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.24.2012
  • 6:00 PM
  • Lacroix at the Rittenhouse map
  • Members $325 / General Public $350
  • Call 215.790.2530 to reserve
 
 
 

May 2013

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Costa Mesa, CA Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Essence of Spain Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Filipino Fiesta Thu, 05.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Stone Crab Celebration Wed, 05.08.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Fifth Quarter Thu, 05.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Bubbles, Bubbles, Bubbles! Fri, 05.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Cocktail Tribute Dinner Mon, 05.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Feast of the Frankies Tue, 05.14.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 05.15.2013
 
Napa Ranch Adventure Wed, 05.15.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Foraged Flavor Thu, 05.16.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Modern Maine Farmhouse Fri, 05.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
The Velvet Rope Brunch Sun, 05.19.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
The New Classic Mon, 05.20.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
A Night of Film and Food Tue, 05.21.2013
 
Uncommonly Fabulous Tue, 05.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 05.22.2013
 
On a Lark Wed, 05.22.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Essence of Portland Thu, 05.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Beach Chic Wed, 05.29.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Chesapeake Bounty Thu, 05.30.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam