Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Pittsburgh

RSVP today for an exclusive James Beard Culinary Reception. Enjoy an unforgettable food and wine experience created by award-winning culinary faculty of the International Culinary School at the Art Institute of Pittsburgh. Join the Pittsburgh culinary community as we honor the illustrious lifetime achievements of the legendary chef Toni Pais, owner of Cafe Zinho in Shadyside, and a past guest chef at the James Beard House in New York City.
 

Related Info:

If you’re interested in hosting a benefit or would like to learn more, please contact Diane Harris Brown at dhbrown@jamesbeard.org or 212.627.1128.

MENU

Chef Art Inzinga
Charcuterie

Chef Shawn Culp
Culinary Olympic Orchard

Chef David Russo
Dumplings of the World

Chef Richard Panzera
Fruits de la Mer

Chef Jeremy Reed
Hecho a Mano Tacos

Chef Scott Schmucker
Fusion Appetizers

Chef Randy Russell and Chef Sally Frey
Contemporary Chocolate and Patisserie

Chef Toni Pais
TBD

Wine bar and Champagne bar

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sat, 05.31.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The International Culinary School at the Art Institute of Pittsburgh map
  • Members $65 / General Public $75
  • 412.291.6340
 
 
 

June 2014

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Foraged Along the Way Tue, 06.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Duck, Duck, Duck Wed, 06.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Wölffer Wine Celebration Thu, 06.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Texas 'Cue Lunch Fri, 06.06.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Washington, D.C. Sun, 06.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Bend, OR Mon, 06.09.2014
 
Louisiana Heirloom Mon, 06.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Bend, OR Mon, 06.09.2014
 
Town and Lowcountry Tue, 06.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Bend, OR Mon, 06.09.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 06.11.2014
 
A Night of Film and Food Wed, 06.11.2014
 
Carla’s Hot Italian Wed, 06.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Michelin Star Thu, 06.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Walking Through Naples Fri, 06.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Seattle Sun, 06.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Boston Birthday Mon, 06.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
The Craft of Lehigh Valley Thu, 06.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Bay Area Brasserie Fri, 06.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Southern Soul Sat, 06.21.2014
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
French-Italian Fête Mon, 06.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Tue, 06.24.2014
 
Hudson Valley Bounty Tue, 06.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Calabasas, CA Thu, 06.26.2014
 
Game, Guts, and Off-Cuts Thu, 06.26.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam