Greens

From Scratch Sessions: Gingerbread Decorating for Grown-ups

Join the James Beard Foundation Greens (foodies under 40) and Stonehenge Partners for the next workshop in our series, the From Scratch Sessions.

 

Why should kids have all the fun? Channel your inner child and get a little messy as we celebrate the holidays. Guests will get to assemble, decorate, and take home their own gingerbread houses. Fine wines, Stella Artois beers, and savory treats from Grandaisy Bakery will also be served.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 12.06.2012
  • 6:30 PM
  • The Olivia map
  • Members $40 / General Public $50
  • 212.627.2308
 
 
 

January 2014

S M T W T F S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Winter’s Tale Thu, 01.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
New York Hot Spot Mon, 01.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Winter Fancy Tue, 01.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Chesapeake Bounty Wed, 01.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Midwinter Lunch Fri, 01.17.2014
 
Kohala Coast, HI Fri, 01.17.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Kohala Coast, HI Fri, 01.17.2014
 
Richmond, VA Sat, 01.18.2014
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.22.2014
 
Wine Country Enchantment Wed, 01.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Winter Farm Harvest Thu, 01.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Eat. Drink. Barcelona. Fri, 01.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Mexico Meets Maine Mon, 01.27.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Hamptons Style Tue, 01.28.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Collards and Carbonara Wed, 01.29.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
Vintage Brews Thu, 01.30.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 01.02.2014
 
California Heirloom Fri, 01.31.2014
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam