Elayne Duke
Greens

From Scratch Sessions: Summer Cocktails

Elayne Duke

Diageo’s Luxury Brand Division

Here’s a surefire way to beat the heat: Elayne Duke, mixologist and ambassador for Diageo’s Luxury Brand Division and cocktail instructor extraordinaire, will be teaching us how to make refreshing and delicious summer cocktails. We’ll learn basic mixing and tool techniques, as well as the art of creating the perfectly balanced cocktail. And once class is dismissed, we’ll get to enjoy our handiwork and the amazing views on the 36th floor.

MENU

  • Grape French 75 > Ciroc Vodka, Fresh Lemon Juice, Touch of Sugar, and Champagne
  •  
  • Cucumber Fresh > Tanqueray Ten Gin, Fresh Lime Juice, Touch of Sugar, Cucumber, and Mint
  •  
  • Hot Mama > Don Julio Blanco Tequila, Fresh Lime Juice, Touch of Sugar, Watermelon, and Jalapeño

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 07.11.2012
  • 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • The Olivia map
  • Members $45 / General Public $65
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
 
 
 

December 2012

S M T W T F S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Delmonico Decadence Mon, 12.03.2012
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
The Ryland Inn Revisited Mon, 12.10.2012
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 12.12.2012
 
From Scratch Sessions: Pie Wed, 12.12.2012
 
Best of Blais Thu, 12.13.2012
 
Italian-American Christmas Fri, 12.14.2012
 
Brewmaster’s Banquet Sat, 12.15.2012
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Las Vegas Mon, 12.17.2012
 
Capital Christmas Mon, 12.17.2012
 
Vibrant Italian Tue, 12.18.2012
 
Alison’s Holiday Feast Wed, 12.19.2012
 
White Truffle Extravaganza Thu, 12.20.2012
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam