Elayne Duke
Greens

From Scratch Sessions: Summer Cocktails

Elayne Duke

Diageo’s Luxury Brand Division

Here’s a surefire way to beat the heat: Elayne Duke, mixologist and ambassador for Diageo’s Luxury Brand Division and cocktail instructor extraordinaire, will be teaching us how to make refreshing and delicious summer cocktails. We’ll learn basic mixing and tool techniques, as well as the art of creating the perfectly balanced cocktail. And once class is dismissed, we’ll get to enjoy our handiwork and the amazing views on the 36th floor.

MENU

  • Grape French 75 > Ciroc Vodka, Fresh Lemon Juice, Touch of Sugar, and Champagne
  •  
  • Cucumber Fresh > Tanqueray Ten Gin, Fresh Lime Juice, Touch of Sugar, Cucumber, and Mint
  •  
  • Hot Mama > Don Julio Blanco Tequila, Fresh Lime Juice, Touch of Sugar, Watermelon, and Jalapeño

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 07.11.2012
  • 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • The Olivia map
  • Members $45 / General Public $65
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
 
 
 

June 2013

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Nantucket, MA Sun, 06.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Spring Sake, Global Flavor Mon, 06.03.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
South Beach Sophisticate Tue, 06.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 06.05.2013
 
Hot and Hotter Alabama Wed, 06.05.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Virginia Luxury Thu, 06.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Lovely Provençal Lunch Fri, 06.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Southern Comfort Redux Sat, 06.08.2013
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
San Francisco Sun, 06.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Willamette Wine Country Mon, 06.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Eclectic Italian Tue, 06.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 06.12.2013
 
A Movable Feast Wed, 06.12.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Heart and Soil Mon, 06.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
South Beach Sizzle Tue, 06.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Hip Italian Wed, 06.19.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Chilies and Chocolate Thu, 06.20.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Modern Vintage Sat, 06.22.2013
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Vegetable Barbecue Mon, 06.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Modern Japanese Thu, 06.27.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam