Featured Event SEE EVENT

Bern’s at the Beard House

Chad Johnson

Élevage at Epicurean Hotel, Tampa, FL

For years epicureans across the country have known and loved Bern’s Steak House, home to the world’s largest wine...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 03.03.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $155 / General Public $205
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 03.02.2015

Special Event

Beard Burger 'Bun' Anza

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.03.2015

Dinner

Bern’s at the Beard House

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.04.2015

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

David Laxer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.04.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Napa, CA

Multiple Chefs

at The Pear Southern Bistro

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.05.2015

Dinner

Chefs of MARC

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.06.2015

Dinner

New York Meets Copenhagen

Mads Refslund

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 03.07.2015

Dinner

Washington Bounty

Jeremy Hansen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.09.2015

Dinner

Berkshires' First Taste of Spring

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.10.2015

Dinner

New York Icon, Reinvented

David Waltuck

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.11.2015

Dinner

Along the Spice Route

Nilesh Singhvi

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.12.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Los Angeles

Multiple Chefs

at L.A. Hotel Downtown

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.12.2015

Dinner

One Cool Cat

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.13.2015

Dinner

Matt’s Coastal Kitchen Legacy

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.16.2015

Dinner

The American Table: Rustic and Refined

R.J. Cooper

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.18.2015

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Dana Cowin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.19.2015

Dinner

Cali Spin on St. Joseph’s Feast

Bruce Kalman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.20.2015

Dinner

Russian River Rendezvous

David Frakes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.20.2015

Special Event

New Jersey Wine & Food Festival

Multiple Chefs

at Crystal Springs Resort

BOOK IT

Sat, 03.21.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Cambridge, MA

Multiple Chefs

at Harvest Restaurant

BOOK IT

Sat, 03.21.2015

Dinner

Norouz: Persian New Year Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 03.22.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Sunday Supper at Chelsea Market

Multiple Chefs

at Chelsea Market

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.23.2015

Dinner

Louisville Young Guns and Bourbon

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.24.2015

Dinner

Taste of Nantucket

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.25.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Pittsburgh

Multiple Chefs

at Heinz History Center

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.26.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Scottsdale, AZ

Multiple Chefs

at Deseo at The Westin Kierland

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.26.2015

Dinner

Michelin in Sonoma

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.27.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Palm Desert, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Palm Desert Food and Wine Festival

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.27.2015

Dinner

Consider the Oyster Bar

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 03.28.2015

Dinner

Nourishing the Past

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 03.29.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Las Vegas

Multiple Chefs

at Andre's Restaurant & Lounge at Monte Carlo

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.30.2015

Greens

The From Scratch Sessions: An Evening of Armagnac

at The Up & Up

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.30.2015

Dinner

Bay Area Spring

Mark Liberman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.31.2015

Dinner

Nashville Buzz

Dale Levitski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

October 2012

S M T W T F S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Autumn Splendor Mon, 10.01.2012
 
30 Years of the Water Club Tue, 10.02.2012
 
A Spoonful of Paradise Wed, 10.03.2012
 
Sexy New American Cuisine Thu, 10.04.2012
 
West Hollywood, CA Thu, 10.04.2012
 
Palmaz Wine Lovers' Dinner Sat, 10.06.2012
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 10.10.2012
 
Sunshine State Celebration Wed, 10.10.2012
 
 
Día de la Raza Fri, 10.12.2012
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Southern Flair Mon, 10.15.2012
 
Enlightened Eaters Tue, 10.16.2012
 
That's Amore Tue, 10.16.2012
 
2012 JBF Food Conference Wed, 10.17.2012
 
2012 JBF Leadership Awards Wed, 10.17.2012
 
Bohemian European Wed, 10.17.2012
 
Taste of Panama Thu, 10.18.2012
 
Minneapolis Thu, 10.18.2012
 
Empire State Rising Star Fri, 10.19.2012
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Jean-Louis Palladin Dinner Sun, 10.21.2012
 
Kickstart Your Cookbook Mon, 10.22.2012
 
Taste of the Hudson Valley Mon, 10.22.2012
 
American Classic Tue, 10.23.2012
 
Historic Elegance Wed, 10.24.2012
 
Atlantic Beach, FL Thu, 10.25.2012
 
Canada's Top Chefs Thu, 10.25.2012
 
 
Winter Park, FL Fri, 10.26.2012
 
Contemporary Chianti Dinner Sat, 10.27.2012
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Atlanta Sun, 10.28.2012
 
Ooh La L'amour Mon, 10.29.2012
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam