Featured Event SEE EVENT

Beard on Books

Talia Kurlansky

JBF Award–winning author Mark Kurlansky's newest book, International Night: A Father and Daughter Cook Their...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 08.20.2014
  • 12:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Suggested donation: $20 for nonstudents
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 08.04.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

New Orleans

Multiple Chefs

at La Petite Grocery

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.04.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Washington, D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at The Source by Wolfgang Puck

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.05.2014

Dinner

The Mission Gem

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.06.2014

Dinner

Jersey Summer Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.07.2014

Dinner

Slammin’ Summertime Barbecue

Pat Martin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.11.2014

Dinner

Rustic Farmhouse Rendezvous

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.12.2014

Dinner

The Rich Table

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.13.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Ernie Zahn

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.14.2014

Dinner

Bangkok or Bust!

Alex Boonphaya

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 08.15.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Wailea, Maui, HI

Multiple Chefs

at Grand Wailea, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.18.2014

Dinner

Along the 38th Parallel

Alfredo Malinis Jr.

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.19.2014

Dinner

Renegade Wine Dinner

Richard Kuo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.20.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Mark Kurlansky

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.20.2014

Dinner

Memphis Style

Keith Bambrick

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.21.2014

Dinner

The Art of Modern Japanese

Fuyuhiko Ito

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

June 2013

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Nantucket, MA Sun, 06.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Spring Sake, Global Flavor Mon, 06.03.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
South Beach Sophisticate Tue, 06.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 06.05.2013
 
Hot and Hotter Alabama Wed, 06.05.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Virginia Luxury Thu, 06.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Lovely Provençal Lunch Fri, 06.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Southern Comfort Redux Sat, 06.08.2013
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
San Francisco Sun, 06.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Willamette Wine Country Mon, 06.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Eclectic Italian Tue, 06.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 06.12.2013
 
A Movable Feast Wed, 06.12.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Heart and Soil Mon, 06.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
South Beach Sizzle Tue, 06.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Hip Italian Wed, 06.19.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Chilies and Chocolate Thu, 06.20.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Modern Vintage Sat, 06.22.2013
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Vegetable Barbecue Mon, 06.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Modern Japanese Thu, 06.27.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 05.01.2013
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam