Featured Event SEE EVENT

L.A. Hot Spot

Ludo Lefebvre

Ludo Bird, Petit Trois, and Trois Mec, Los Angeles

Unanimously praised as among the best new restaurants to open in L.A. last year, Trois Mec sealed Ludo Lefebvre’s...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sat, 11.22.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $200 / General Public $250
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Sat, 11.01.2014

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.01.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Dallas

Multiple Chefs

at Mansion Restaurant at Rosewood Mansion on Turtle Creek

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.01.2014

Dinner

Topolobampo 25th Anniversary Celebration

Rick Bayless

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 11.02.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Dauphin Island, AL

Multiple Chefs

at VisitSOMO Fort Gaines Historic Site

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.03.2014

Greens

The From Scratch Sessions: Baking with One Girl Cookies

at One Girl Cookies

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.03.2014

Dinner

Wild About Game

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.04.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Cave Creek, AZ

Multiple Chefs

at Binkley’s Restaurant

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.04.2014

Dinner

60 Years of Michael’s

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.05.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Sanjay Rawal

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.05.2014

Dinner

Sexy Italian Steakhouse

Farouk Bazoune

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.08.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Bentonville, AR

Multiple Chefs

at The Hive at 21c Museum Hotel

BOOK IT

Sun, 11.09.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Nashville

Multiple Chefs

at Green Door Gourmet

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.10.2014

Dinner

Tuscany Meets Carolina

Adam Cooke

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.11.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Philadelphia

Multiple Chefs

at Paris Bistro and Jazz Café

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.11.2014

Dinner

Denver’s Nordic Style

Ryan Leinonen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.12.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Cathy Thomas

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.12.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Savannah, GA

Multiple Chefs

at 700 Drayton at the Mansion on Forsyth Park

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.12.2014

Dinner

French, Italian, Delicious

Janice Provost

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.13.2014

Dinner

Mid-Atlantic Marvel

Jay Caputo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.14.2014

JBF Gala

Celebrating Charlie Trotter and the New American Cuisine

Multiple Chefs

at The Four Seasons Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.17.2014

Dinner

Taste of Portugal

Rui Correia

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.19.2014

Dinner

London Calling

Daniel Doherty

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.20.2014

Dinner

The New England Kitchen

Jeremy Sewall

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.21.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Missoula, MT

Multiple Chefs

at The Florence Building

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.21.2014

Pinot Noir Sensation

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.22.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

La Quinta, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Morgan's in the Desert

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.22.2014

Dinner

L.A. Hot Spot

Ludo Lefebvre

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.27.2014

Dinner

Thanksgiving Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

January 2013

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 01.02.2013
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
High-Voltage Cuisine Tue, 01.15.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.16.2013
 
New England Bounty Wed, 01.16.2013
 
Chicago Thu, 01.17.2013
 
Neighborhood Gem Thu, 01.17.2013
 
 
Jazz at Lincoln Center Sat, 01.19.2013
 
Richmond, VA Sat, 01.19.2013
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Jackson, MS Sun, 01.20.2013
 
 
 
Black Truffle Celebration Wed, 01.23.2013
 
 
Beaver Creek, CO Fri, 01.25.2013
 
 
Love, Umbrian Style Sat, 01.26.2013
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Midwinter Brunch Sun, 01.27.2013
 
Inspired New England Mon, 01.28.2013
 
Le Bec Fin’s Next Chapter Tue, 01.29.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.30.2013
 
Salmon Seduction Wed, 01.30.2013
 
Francis’s Favorites Thu, 01.31.2013
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam