Featured Event SEE EVENT

Boston Softshell Crab Blowout

Karen Akunowicz

Myers + Chang, Boston

Who better to headline our annual softshell crab extravaganza than a group of wicked talented Boston-area chefs?...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 07.07.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $155 / General Public $205
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 07.01.2015

Dinner

Lima to London

Martin Morales

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.07.2015

Dinner

Boston Softshell Crab Blowout

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.08.2015

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Elizabeth Bard

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.08.2015

Dinner

French-Italian Summer Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.09.2015

Dinner

Flavors of Oaxaca

Mel Mecinas

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.14.2015

Dinner

Bastille Day Fête

Frédéric Robert

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.15.2015

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Cindy Lobel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.15.2015

Greens

The From Scratch Sessions: Chocolate Truffles

at Voilà Chocolat

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.15.2015

Dinner

Summer in Campania

Raffaele Ronca

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.16.2015

Dinner

New York Meets Vienna

Kurt Gutenbrunner

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 07.18.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Seattle

Multiple Chefs

at Seattle Columbia Tower Club

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.21.2015

Dinner

Summer Seafood Celebration

Gaurav Anand

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.22.2015

Dinner

New American

Kyle McClelland

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.22.2015

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Candice Kumai

at ABC Carpet & Home

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.23.2015

Special Event

Philly Fling: A Cocktail Party

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 07.25.2015

Special Event

Chefs & Champagne®

at Wölffer Estate Vineyard

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.28.2015

Dinner

Sophisticated Duet

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.29.2015

Dinner

Beard’s Barbecue Joint

Erin O'Shea

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.30.2015

Dinner

Destination Costa Rica

Mario Alcocer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

March 2014

S M T W T F S
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Tuscan Gothic Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
New England Winter Tue, 03.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 03.05.2014
 
Old vs. New School Seafood Wed, 03.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Baja Meets New York Fri, 03.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
French Quarter Legend Sat, 03.08.2014
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Coastal Maine Respite Mon, 03.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Hudson Valley Majesty Tue, 03.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Danville, CA Wed, 03.12.2014
 
Berkshire Cure-All Wed, 03.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Scottsdale, AZ Thu, 03.13.2014
 
Savoring Sacramento Thu, 03.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
La Dolce Vita Luncheon Fri, 03.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
La Festa di San Giuseppe Tue, 03.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Memphis Thu, 03.20.2014
 
The Belle Époque Thu, 03.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
The Charm of the Farm Fri, 03.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Craving Carolina Sat, 03.22.2014
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Virginia Luxury Escape Mon, 03.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Cambridge Hot Spot Tue, 03.25.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Eggleston, VA Sat, 03.29.2014
 
Hops and Vines Sat, 03.29.2014
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Dinner with Daniel Mon, 03.31.2014
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam