Featured Event SEE EVENT

Philly Star

Eli Kulp

Fork, Philadelphia

A standard-bearer of fine dining in Philadelphia, Fork received a shot of culinary adrenaline when chef Eli Kulp of...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 01.29.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 01.08.2015

Greens

The From Scratch Sessions: Pizza e Vino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.12.2015

Dinner

Eating the African Diaspora

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.13.2015

Dinner

Winter’s Expression of Maine

David Levi

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.14.2015

Dinner

Downtown Italian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.15.2015

Dinner

Pioneers and Legends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.16.2015

Dinner

Life in the Big Easy

Josh Boeckelman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.20.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

NYC

at SD26 Restaurant & Wine Bar

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.21.2015

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Stefanie Sacks

at Natural Gourmet Institute

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.21.2015

Dinner

Rappahannock Oyster Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.22.2015

Dinner

The New Classic

Michael Corvino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.23.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Maui, HI

Multiple Chefs

at Grand Wailea Resort

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.23.2015

Dinner

The Craft of Charcuterie

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.24.2015

Dinner

Taste of the New South

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 01.26.2015

Dinner

The Butcher and the Chef

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 01.27.2015

Dinner

New York Meets Copenhagen

Mads Refslund

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.28.2015

Special Event

Beard on Books

Dana Cowin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 01.28.2015

Dinner

D.C. Women Chefs Rock

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 01.29.2015

Dinner

Philly Star

Eli Kulp

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 01.30.2015

Dinner

Smoke and Mirrors

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.31.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Jacksonville, FL

Multiple Chefs

at Marble Bank Building

BOOK IT

Sat, 01.31.2015

Dinner

Texas Heritage Meats Celebration

Graham Dodds

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

November 2012

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 11.01.2012
 
 
Love, Umbrian Style Sat, 11.03.2012
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Kansas City, MO Sun, 11.04.2012
 
Boston Sun, 11.04.2012
 
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 11.07.2012
 
Northwest Bounty Wed, 11.07.2012
 
Tavern on the Square Thu, 11.08.2012
 
Culinary Kaleidoscope Fri, 11.09.2012
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Fall Truffle Celebration Mon, 11.12.2012
 
South Texas Coastal Catch Tue, 11.13.2012
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.14.2012
 
Harlem Sensation Wed, 11.14.2012
 
Autumn Pinot Noir Dinner Thu, 11.15.2012
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Spanish Holiday Table Mon, 11.19.2012
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.28.2012
 
Seattle Surf and Turf Wed, 11.28.2012
 
McNally’s Masterpiece Thu, 11.29.2012
 
Four Seasons Reunion Fri, 11.30.2012
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam