Featured Event SEE EVENT

Along the Spice Route

Nilesh Singhvi

The Bombay Club, Washington, D.C.

With accolades pouring in from the likes of GQ and Eater, the Bombay Club’s refined regional...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 03.11.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 03.02.2015

Special Event

Beard Burger 'Bun' Anza

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.03.2015

Dinner

Bern’s at the Beard House

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.04.2015

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

David Laxer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.04.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Napa, CA

Multiple Chefs

at The Pear Southern Bistro

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.05.2015

Dinner

Chefs of MARC

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.06.2015

Dinner

New York Meets Copenhagen

Mads Refslund

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 03.07.2015

Dinner

Washington Bounty

Jeremy Hansen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.09.2015

Dinner

Berkshires' First Taste of Spring

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.10.2015

Dinner

New York Icon, Reinvented

David Waltuck

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.11.2015

Dinner

Along the Spice Route

Nilesh Singhvi

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.12.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Los Angeles

Multiple Chefs

at L.A. Hotel Downtown

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.12.2015

Dinner

One Cool Cat

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.13.2015

Dinner

Matt’s Coastal Kitchen Legacy

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.16.2015

Dinner

The American Table: Rustic and Refined

R.J. Cooper

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.18.2015

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Dana Cowin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.19.2015

Dinner

Cali Spin on St. Joseph’s Feast

Bruce Kalman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.20.2015

Dinner

Russian River Rendezvous

David Frakes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.20.2015

Special Event

New Jersey Wine & Food Festival

Multiple Chefs

at Crystal Springs Resort

BOOK IT

Sat, 03.21.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Cambridge, MA

Multiple Chefs

at Harvest Restaurant

BOOK IT

Sat, 03.21.2015

Dinner

Norouz: Persian New Year Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 03.22.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Sunday Supper at Chelsea Market

Multiple Chefs

at Chelsea Market

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.23.2015

Dinner

Louisville Young Guns and Bourbon

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.24.2015

Dinner

Taste of Nantucket

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 03.25.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Pittsburgh

Multiple Chefs

at Heinz History Center

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.26.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Scottsdale, AZ

Multiple Chefs

at Deseo at The Westin Kierland

BOOK IT

Thu, 03.26.2015

Dinner

Michelin in Sonoma

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.27.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Palm Desert, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Palm Desert Food and Wine Festival

BOOK IT

Fri, 03.27.2015

Dinner

Consider the Oyster Bar

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 03.28.2015

Dinner

Nourishing the Past

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 03.29.2015

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Las Vegas

Multiple Chefs

at Andre's Restaurant & Lounge at Monte Carlo

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.30.2015

Greens

The From Scratch Sessions: An Evening of Armagnac

at The Up & Up

BOOK IT

Mon, 03.30.2015

Dinner

Bay Area Spring

Mark Liberman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 03.31.2015

Dinner

Nashville Buzz

Dale Levitski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

July 2013

S M T W T F S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Softshell Crab Extravaganza Mon, 07.08.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Chicago’s Breakout Star Tue, 07.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.10.2013
 
Art Deco Revival Wed, 07.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Latin Heat Thu, 07.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Bastille Day Fête Mon, 07.15.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Sunshine State Bounty Wed, 07.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Summertime Beef Bash Thu, 07.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
The Whimsical Kitchen Tue, 07.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Italian, American, Fabulous Wed, 07.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Foxy Foxwoods Thu, 07.25.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Vegetable Dégustation Mon, 07.29.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam