Michael Voltaggio
Special Event

Taste America: Boston

“The Chef’s Table”, part of the James Beard Foundation's Taste America®, a cross-country food festival

This very special evening also includes a pre-gala reception sponsored by Veuve Clicquot with special canapés prepared by Brian Alberg of the Red Lion Inn, Christopher Coombs of Deuxave and BostonChops, William Kovel of Catalyst, Robert Sisca of Bistro du Midi, and Rich Garcia of the Renaissance Hotel.

Friday, October 18, 2013
Cyclorama at the Boston Center for the Arts
539 Tremont Street
Boston

Event pricing:

$2,500 Chef’s Table    
$250 VIP Ticket    
$200 Dinner Ticket

“The Chef’s Table” is an exclusive dining event benefiting the James Beard Foundation and part of James Beard Foundation's Taste America®.

Click here to reserve tickets, or for more information on the events or local sponsorship in Boston, please contact Nancy Bean at nancy@wiseupevents.com or 617.755.5523.

MENU

Our roster of renowned chefs for this event:

TASTE AMERICA ALL-STAR
Michael Voltaggio
ink.
Los Angeles

HOST CHEF
James Beard Award Winner
Lydia Shire
Towne & Scampo
Boston

HOST CHEF
James Beard Award Winner
Brooke Vosika
Bristol Lounge
Four Seasons Boston

Will Gilson
Puritan & Company
Cambridge, MA

Dante de Magistris
Restaurant dante
Cambridge, MA

Joanne Chang
Flour Bakery + Café
Boston

Brian Alberg
The Red Lion Inn
Boston

Christopher Coombs
Deuxave and Boston Chops
Boston

William Kovel
Catalyst
Cambridge, MA

Robert Sisca
Bistro du Midi
Boston

Rich Garcia
The Renaissance Hotel
Boston

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 10.18.2013
  • 6:00 PM
  • Cyclorama at the Boston Center for the Arts map
  • See below for details
  • 617.755.5523
 
 
 

July 2015

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Lima to London Wed, 07.01.2015
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.08.2015
 
French-Italian Summer Feast Wed, 07.08.2015
 
Flavors of Oaxaca Thu, 07.09.2015
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Bastille Day Fête Tue, 07.14.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.15.2015
 
Summer in Campania Wed, 07.15.2015
 
New York Meets Vienna Thu, 07.16.2015
 
 
Seattle Sat, 07.18.2015
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Summer Seafood Celebration Tue, 07.21.2015
 
New American Wed, 07.22.2015
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 07.22.2015
 
 
 
Chefs & Champagne® Sat, 07.25.2015
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
Sophisticated Duet Tue, 07.28.2015
 
Beard’s Barbecue Joint Wed, 07.29.2015
 
Destination Costa Rica Thu, 07.30.2015
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam