Michael Voltaggio
Special Event

Taste America: Boston

“The Chef’s Table”, part of the James Beard Foundation's Taste America®, a cross-country food festival

This very special evening also includes a pre-gala reception sponsored by Veuve Clicquot with special canapés prepared by Brian Alberg of the Red Lion Inn, Christopher Coombs of Deuxave and BostonChops, William Kovel of Catalyst, Robert Sisca of Bistro du Midi, and Rich Garcia of the Renaissance Hotel.

Friday, October 18, 2013
Cyclorama at the Boston Center for the Arts
539 Tremont Street
Boston

Event pricing:

$2,500 Chef’s Table    
$250 VIP Ticket    
$200 Dinner Ticket

“The Chef’s Table” is an exclusive dining event benefiting the James Beard Foundation and part of James Beard Foundation's Taste America®.

Click here to reserve tickets, or for more information on the events or local sponsorship in Boston, please contact Nancy Bean at nancy@wiseupevents.com or 617.755.5523.

MENU

Our roster of renowned chefs for this event:

TASTE AMERICA ALL-STAR
Michael Voltaggio
ink.
Los Angeles

HOST CHEF
James Beard Award Winner
Lydia Shire
Towne & Scampo
Boston

HOST CHEF
James Beard Award Winner
Brooke Vosika
Bristol Lounge
Four Seasons Boston

Will Gilson
Puritan & Company
Cambridge, MA

Dante de Magistris
Restaurant dante
Cambridge, MA

Joanne Chang
Flour Bakery + Café
Boston

Brian Alberg
The Red Lion Inn
Boston

Christopher Coombs
Deuxave and Boston Chops
Boston

William Kovel
Catalyst
Cambridge, MA

Robert Sisca
Bistro du Midi
Boston

Rich Garcia
The Renaissance Hotel
Boston

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 10.18.2013
  • 6:00 PM
  • Cyclorama at the Boston Center for the Arts map
  • See below for details
  • 617.755.5523
 
 
 

January 2015

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Eating the African Diaspora Mon, 01.12.2015
 
 
Downtown Italian Wed, 01.14.2015
 
Pioneers and Legends Thu, 01.15.2015
 
Life in the Big Easy Fri, 01.16.2015
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
NYC Tue, 01.20.2015
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 01.21.2015
 
 
The New Classic Thu, 01.22.2015
 
Maui, HI Fri, 01.23.2015
 
The Craft of Charcuterie Fri, 01.23.2015
 
Maui, HI Fri, 01.23.2015
 
Taste of the New South Sat, 01.24.2015
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
The Butcher and the Chef Mon, 01.26.2015
 
New York Meets Copenhagen Tue, 01.27.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.28.2015
 
D.C. Women Chefs Rock Wed, 01.28.2015
 
Philly Star Thu, 01.29.2015
 
Smoke and Mirrors Fri, 01.30.2015
 
Jacksonville, FL Sat, 01.31.2015
 
JBF Kitchen Cam