Featured Event SEE EVENT

New Orleans Charm

Justin Devillier

La Petite Grocery and Balise, New Orleans

A four-time James Beard Award nominee for Best Chef: South, Justin Devillier is celebrating the twelfth anniversary...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 02.17.2016
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 02.01.2016

Dinner

Splash of Winter Rosé

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.02.2016

Dinner

Five-Star Winter Elegance

Kristin Butterworth

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.03.2016

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Madhur Jaffrey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.03.2016

Dinner

Salmon Seduction

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.04.2016

Dinner

Flavors of Veneto

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.05.2016

Celebrity Chef Tour

Maui, HI

Multiple Chefs

at Grand Wailea, a Waldorf Astoria Resort

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.05.2016

Dinner

San Diego Hot Spot

Brian Redzikowski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 02.06.2016

Dinner

Luxurious Kaiseki

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 02.08.2016

Dinner

Chinese New Year: East and West

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.09.2016

Dinner

Mardi Gras Mystique

Daniel Causgrove

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.10.2016

Dinner

Feast of the Senses

Shane Lyons

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.11.2016

Dinner

Pocono Mountain Retreat

Richard Beichner

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.12.2016

Dinner

Southern Social

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 02.13.2016

Dinner

Bewitched! A Valentine’s Eve Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.17.2016

Dinner

New Orleans Charm

Justin Devillier

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.18.2016

Dinner

The Art of the Chef

Brian Flagg

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.19.2016

Dinner

Rustic Italian

Brett Cavanna

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 02.20.2016

Dinner

Neighborhood Gem

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 02.21.2016

Greens

A Neapolitan Taste of Winter

Multiple Chefs

at Rossopomodoro

BOOK IT

Mon, 02.22.2016

Dinner

25 Years of Friendship in Food and Wine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 02.23.2016

Dinner

Kentucky Tavern Winter, Circa 1840

Paul Fehribach

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 02.24.2016

Dinner

Toast of Montauk

Michael Bingham

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 02.25.2016

Dinner

New-School Italian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 02.26.2016

Dinner

Beetlebung Farm Supper

Chris Fischer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 02.29.2016

Dinner

Bold Asian Flavor

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

March 2014

S M T W T F S
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Tuscan Gothic Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
New England Winter Tue, 03.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 03.05.2014
 
Old vs. New School Seafood Wed, 03.05.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Baja Meets New York Fri, 03.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
French Quarter Legend Sat, 03.08.2014
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Coastal Maine Respite Mon, 03.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Hudson Valley Majesty Tue, 03.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Danville, CA Wed, 03.12.2014
 
Berkshire Cure-All Wed, 03.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Scottsdale, AZ Thu, 03.13.2014
 
Savoring Sacramento Thu, 03.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
La Dolce Vita Luncheon Fri, 03.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
La Festa di San Giuseppe Tue, 03.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Memphis Thu, 03.20.2014
 
The Belle Époque Thu, 03.20.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
The Charm of the Farm Fri, 03.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Craving Carolina Sat, 03.22.2014
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Virginia Luxury Escape Mon, 03.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Cambridge Hot Spot Tue, 03.25.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Eggleston, VA Sat, 03.29.2014
 
Hops and Vines Sat, 03.29.2014
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Dinner with Daniel Mon, 03.31.2014