Featured Event SEE EVENT

Barbecue, Bourbon, and Wine

Jimmy Hagood

Food for the Southern Soul, Charleston, SC

For the third and final event in our series of summer barbecue dinners, we’re pulling out all the stops: this...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 08.13.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 08.03.2015

Dinner

Modern Texan Elegance

Blaine Staniford

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.05.2015

Dinner

Baltimore Farm Fling

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.06.2015

Dinner

Chefs’ Night Off Indy

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.11.2015

Dinner

Garden State Bounty

Todd Villani

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.13.2015

Dinner

Barbecue, Bourbon, and Wine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 08.15.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

St. Helena, CA

Multiple Chefs

at The Culinary Institute at Greystone

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.17.2015

Dinner

Southern Charm

Matthew Bell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.18.2015

Dinner

Philly Meets Pittsburgh

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.19.2015

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Cindy Hutson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.19.2015

Dinner

Ultimate Beach Luxury

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.20.2015

Dinner

Phoenix Chowdown

Chris Newstrom

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.24.2015

Dinner

Virginia Beach Bash

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.25.2015

Dinner

New Appalachian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.26.2015

Dinner

Street and Savory

Daniel Wright

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.27.2015

Special Event

Philly Fling: A Cocktail Party

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

April 2013

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Under the Sea Tue, 04.02.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 04.03.2013
 
Boston Seafood Celebration Wed, 04.03.2013
 
 
Modern Debut Fri, 04.05.2013
 
French Creole Meets Italian Sat, 04.06.2013
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Spring Elegance Mon, 04.08.2013
 
Three-Star Italian Tue, 04.09.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 04.10.2013
 
Lambs and Clams Wed, 04.10.2013
 
Rioja Celebration Thu, 04.11.2013
 
Rocky Mountain Retreat Fri, 04.12.2013
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Baker’s Brunch Sun, 04.14.2013
 
Memphis Sun, 04.14.2013
 
Luxury Sonoma Tue, 04.16.2013
 
Chicago Michelin Star Wed, 04.17.2013
 
Comfort Me with Spring Thu, 04.18.2013
 
Aegean Idyll Fri, 04.19.2013
 
Providence Heritage Sat, 04.20.2013
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Modern Italian Mon, 04.22.2013
 
 
Savoring Thai Flavors Wed, 04.24.2013
 
Market-Fresh Montauk Thu, 04.25.2013
 
 
Peruvian Panache Sat, 04.27.2013
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
Sierra Nevada Foothills Tue, 04.30.2013
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam