Featured Event SEE EVENT

Boston Softshell Crab Blowout

Mary Dumont

Cambridge, MA

Who better to headline our annual softshell crab extravaganza than a group of wicked talented Boston-area chefs?...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 07.07.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $155 / General Public $205
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Wed, 07.01.2015

Dinner

Lima to London

Martin Morales

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.07.2015

Dinner

Boston Softshell Crab Blowout

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.08.2015

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Elizabeth Bard

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.08.2015

Dinner

French-Italian Summer Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.09.2015

Dinner

Flavors of Oaxaca

Mel Mecinas

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.14.2015

Dinner

Bastille Day Fête

Frédéric Robert

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.15.2015

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Cindy Lobel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.15.2015

Greens

The From Scratch Sessions: Chocolate Truffles

at Voilà Chocolat

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.15.2015

Dinner

Summer in Campania

Raffaele Ronca

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.16.2015

Dinner

New York Meets Vienna

Kurt Gutenbrunner

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 07.18.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

Seattle

Multiple Chefs

at Seattle Columbia Tower Club

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.21.2015

Dinner

Summer Seafood Celebration

Gaurav Anand

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.22.2015

Dinner

New American

Kyle McClelland

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.22.2015

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Candice Kumai

at ABC Carpet & Home

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.23.2015

Special Event

Philly Fling: A Cocktail Party

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 07.25.2015

Special Event

Chefs & Champagne®

at Wölffer Estate Vineyard

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.28.2015

Dinner

Sophisticated Duet

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.29.2015

Dinner

Beard’s Barbecue Joint

Erin O'Shea

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.30.2015

Dinner

Destination Costa Rica

Mario Alcocer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

July 2015

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Lima to London Wed, 07.01.2015
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.08.2015
 
French-Italian Summer Feast Wed, 07.08.2015
 
Flavors of Oaxaca Thu, 07.09.2015
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Bastille Day Fête Tue, 07.14.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.15.2015
 
Summer in Campania Wed, 07.15.2015
 
New York Meets Vienna Thu, 07.16.2015
 
 
Seattle Sat, 07.18.2015
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Summer Seafood Celebration Tue, 07.21.2015
 
New American Wed, 07.22.2015
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 07.22.2015
 
 
 
Chefs & Champagne® Sat, 07.25.2015
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
Sophisticated Duet Tue, 07.28.2015
 
Beard’s Barbecue Joint Wed, 07.29.2015
 
Destination Costa Rica Thu, 07.30.2015
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam