Featured Event SEE EVENT

The Rich Table

Sarah Rich

Rich Table, San Francisco

Evan and Sarah Rich met while working the line at the award-winning NYC restaurant Bouley before moving West to...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 08.12.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Tue, 07.01.2014

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.01.2014

Dinner

Boston Softshell Crab Blowout

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.08.2014

Dinner

The Starr of Philadelphia

Peter Serpico

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.09.2014

Special Event

Cocktails Through the Ages

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.10.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Crested Butte, CO

Multiple Chefs

at Uley’s Cabin at Crested Butte Mountain Resort

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.10.2014

Dinner

Sustainable Seafood Celebration

Anthony Lamas

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.14.2014

Dinner

Bastille Day Elegance

David Gilbert

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.15.2014

Greens

Summer Wine Dinner at Corkbuzz

Laura Maniec

at Corkbuzz

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.15.2014

Dinner

San Francisco Stunner

Jason Fox

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.16.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Susan Meisel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.16.2014

Dinner

Summertime Italian Feast

E. Michael Pagliarini

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 07.18.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Walla Walla, WA

Multiple Chefs

at The Marc Restaurant at the Marcus Whitman Hotel

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.21.2014

Dinner

New England Summer

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.22.2014

Dinner

Allure of Southeast Asia

Leah Cohen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.23.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Cole Ward

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.23.2014

Dinner

La Vie en Rosé

Matthew Aita

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.24.2014

Dinner

More Latin Heat

Victor Albisu

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 07.26.2014

Special Event

Chefs & Champagne®

at Wölffer Estate Vineyard

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.29.2014

Dinner

Pushing the Frontier of Flavor

Tim Maslow

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.30.2014

Dinner

Tour of Eastern Provinces

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

November 2012

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 11.01.2012
 
 
Love, Umbrian Style Sat, 11.03.2012
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Kansas City, MO Sun, 11.04.2012
 
Boston Sun, 11.04.2012
 
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 11.07.2012
 
Northwest Bounty Wed, 11.07.2012
 
Tavern on the Square Thu, 11.08.2012
 
Culinary Kaleidoscope Fri, 11.09.2012
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Fall Truffle Celebration Mon, 11.12.2012
 
South Texas Coastal Catch Tue, 11.13.2012
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.14.2012
 
Harlem Sensation Wed, 11.14.2012
 
Autumn Pinot Noir Dinner Thu, 11.15.2012
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Spanish Holiday Table Mon, 11.19.2012
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.28.2012
 
Seattle Surf and Turf Wed, 11.28.2012
 
McNally’s Masterpiece Thu, 11.29.2012
 
Four Seasons Reunion Fri, 11.30.2012
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam