Featured Event SEE EVENT

Philly Favorite

Greg Vernick

Vernick Food & Drink, Philadelphia

After coming up the ranks at Per Se and Jean Georges, Greg Vernick struck out on his own with Vernick Food &...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 10.06.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 09.01.2014

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.03.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Pooja Mottl

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.05.2014

Dinner

Summer’s End in the Berkshires

Brian Alberg

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.08.2014

Dinner

Chef Collaboration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.09.2014

Dinner

Virginia Rising Stars

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.10.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Joyce Goldstein

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.10.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Asheville, NC

Multiple Chefs

at The Market Place Restaurant & Lounge

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.10.2014

Dinner

Modern Classic Southern

Daniel Doyle

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.11.2014

Dinner

End of Summer Harvest

Beck Bolender

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.12.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Atlanta

at King Plow Event Gallery

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.12.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Phoenix

at Royal Palms Resort & Spa

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.13.2014

Dinner

Seasons of Louisiana

Peter Sclafani

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.14.2014

Brunch / Tea

Mexican Independence Day Brunch

Ivy Stark

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.15.2014

Dinner

South by Northeast: A Civil Creation

Barry Maiden

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.16.2014

Dinner

Denver Women Chefs Rule

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.17.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Liz Neumark

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.18.2014

Dinner

Regional Italian Road Trip

Joseph D'Angelo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.19.2014

Dinner

James Beard: He Said, She Said

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.20.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Healdsburg, CA

at Rodney Strong Vineyards

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.20.2014

Dinner

French Quarter Classic

Tommy DiGiovanni

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.20.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Coral Gables, FL

Multiple Chefs

at The Biltmore Hotel

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.20.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Austin

at Uchi

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.20.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

NYC

Multiple Chefs

at Oceana Restaurant

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.21.2014

Greens

Sixth Annual Brooklyn Cooks

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.22.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chicago

Multiple Chefs

at Chicago Moto Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.22.2014

Dinner

Modern Venetian

Chris Jaeckle

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.23.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Miami

at La Mar by Gaston Acurio at Mandarin Oriental, Miami

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.23.2014

Dinner

East Coast vs. West Coast OyStars

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.24.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Costa Mesa, CA

Multiple Chefs

at Marché Moderne

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.26.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Seattle

at The Four Seasons Hotel Seattle

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.26.2014

Dinner

American Brasserie

Eli Kirshtein

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.26.2014

Special Event

Taste America: Dallas

at Hilton Anatole Hotel

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.27.2014

Dinner

The Art of Spice

Geeta Bansal

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.28.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Charleston, WV

Multiple Chefs

at South Hills Market and Café

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.28.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Kansas City, MO

Multiple Chefs

at The American Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.29.2014

Dinner

California Wine Country Excursion

Matt Greco

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.30.2014

Dinner

Four Seasons Finesse

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

September 2013

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Heartland Classic Revisited Mon, 09.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Nashville Tue, 09.10.2013
 
Sunset Social Tue, 09.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 09.11.2013
 
Mad About Mad Men Wed, 09.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Atlantic Beach, FL Thu, 09.12.2013
 
Fabulous Denver Five Thu, 09.12.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
San Diego Sat, 09.14.2013
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Brunch-B-Q Sun, 09.15.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Carolina Grandeur Mon, 09.16.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Flavors of Indonesia Tue, 09.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Summer of Riesling Wed, 09.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Chicago Fri, 09.20.2013
 
Northern Italian Powerhouse Fri, 09.20.2013
 
Taste America: Miami Fri, 09.20.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Austin Romantic Sat, 09.21.2013
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Back Bay Elegance Mon, 09.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
From the Farm Tue, 09.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.25.2013
 
Spirit of Bourbon Street Wed, 09.25.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Rustic Gem Thu, 09.26.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Vancouver Visionary Fri, 09.27.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Oregon Heirloom Sat, 09.28.2013
 
Taste America: Las Vegas Sat, 09.28.2013
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Chesapeake Bounty Mon, 09.30.2013
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam