James Beard House Virtual Tours


James Beard House Dining Room

 

 

Private Boardroom

The James Beard Foundation’s private boardroom is a unique and memorable venue for entertaining. Take a virtual tour of the private dining room and learn more about private dining at the James Beard House.

 

To learn about upcoming events at the Beard House, view our calendar.

 

James Beard House Kitchen

Are you a chef? Visit our For Chefs section to take a virtual tour of the James Beard House kitchen.

 

January 2013

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Wed, 01.02.2013
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
High-Voltage Cuisine Tue, 01.15.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.16.2013
 
New England Bounty Wed, 01.16.2013
 
Chicago Thu, 01.17.2013
 
Neighborhood Gem Thu, 01.17.2013
 
 
Jazz at Lincoln Center Sat, 01.19.2013
 
Richmond, VA Sat, 01.19.2013
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Jackson, MS Sun, 01.20.2013
 
 
 
Black Truffle Celebration Wed, 01.23.2013
 
 
Beaver Creek, CO Fri, 01.25.2013
 
 
Love, Umbrian Style Sat, 01.26.2013
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Midwinter Brunch Sun, 01.27.2013
 
Inspired New England Mon, 01.28.2013
 
Le Bec Fin’s Next Chapter Tue, 01.29.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 01.30.2013
 
Salmon Seduction Wed, 01.30.2013
 
Francis’s Favorites Thu, 01.31.2013
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam