Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Washington, D.C.

Tony Chittum
​Iron Gate Restaurant, Washington, D.C.

Robb Duncan
Dolcezza Artisanal Gelato, Washington, D.C.

Michael Friedman
The Red Hen, Washington, D.C.

Katsuya Fukushima
Daikaya, Washington, D.C.

Dylan Fultineer 
Rappahannock, Richmond, VA

Barry Koslow
​DGS Delicatessen, Washington, D.C.

Marjorie Meek-Bradley
Ripple, Washington, D.C.

John Mooney
Bell Book & Candle, NYC

Join us for our second annual Sunday Supper at Union Market, where this year's festivities include the Good Food Awards cocktail reception and an intimate, family-style dinner prepared by eight renowned chefs in the newly re-opened Union Market. This event will benefit the James Beard Foundation and Good Food Awards Merchants Guild.

For reservations or more information, please call 301.347.3491 or visit unionmarketdc.com.​

Related Info:

MENU

Please check back soon for this event's menu.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Sun, 08.18.2013
  • 5:30 PM
  • Union Market map
  • Members $200 / General Public $250
  • 301.347.3491
 
 
 

May 2014

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Explore Oregon Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 05.07.2014
 
Sip and Savor Puerto Rico Wed, 05.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
The Art of Spring Thu, 05.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Beach Elegance Fri, 05.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Dayton, OR Sat, 05.10.2014
 
Cincy in NYC Sat, 05.10.2014
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
New Zealand Wine Fair 2014 Mon, 05.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Now That’s Quality Tue, 05.13.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 05.14.2014
 
Chesapeake Bounty Wed, 05.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Springtime Opulence Fri, 05.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Amelia Island, FL Sat, 05.17.2014
 
Japanese Spring Bloom Sat, 05.17.2014
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Exuberant Italian Mon, 05.19.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Los Angeles Hot Spot Wed, 05.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Florida Fresh Thu, 05.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Lambs and Clams Wed, 05.28.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Nashville Thu, 05.29.2014
 
Three Shades of Green Thu, 05.29.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 05.01.2014
 
Pittsburgh Sat, 05.31.2014
 
JBF Kitchen Cam