Featured Event SEE EVENT

Cambridge Cookout

John daSilva

Spoke, Somerville, MA

When it comes to New England cuisine, lobster rolls and clam chowder may get all the attention, but the region’s...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 09.10.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 08.03.2015

Dinner

Modern Texan Elegance

Blaine Staniford

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.05.2015

Dinner

Baltimore Farm Fling

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.06.2015

Dinner

Chefs’ Night Off Indy

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.11.2015

Dinner

Garden State Bounty

Todd Villani

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.13.2015

Dinner

Barbecue, Bourbon, and Wine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 08.15.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

St. Helena, CA

Multiple Chefs

at The Culinary Institute at Greystone

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.17.2015

Dinner

Southern Charm

Matthew Bell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.18.2015

Dinner

Philly Meets Pittsburgh

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.19.2015

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Cindy Hutson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.19.2015

Dinner

Ultimate Beach Luxury

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.20.2015

Dinner

Phoenix Chowdown

Chris Newstrom

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.24.2015

Dinner

Virginia Beach Bash

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.25.2015

Dinner

New Appalachian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.26.2015

Dinner

Street and Savory

Daniel Wright

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.27.2015

Special Event

Philly Fling: A Cocktail Party

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

July 2013

S M T W T F S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Softshell Crab Extravaganza Mon, 07.08.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Chicago’s Breakout Star Tue, 07.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.10.2013
 
Art Deco Revival Wed, 07.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Latin Heat Thu, 07.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Bastille Day Fête Mon, 07.15.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Sunshine State Bounty Wed, 07.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Summertime Beef Bash Thu, 07.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
The Whimsical Kitchen Tue, 07.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Italian, American, Fabulous Wed, 07.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Foxy Foxwoods Thu, 07.25.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
Vegetable Dégustation Mon, 07.29.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 07.01.2013
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam