Featured Event SEE EVENT

Barbecue, Bourbon, and Wine

JBF Award Winner Julian P. Van Winkle III

Old Rip Van Winkle Distillery, Louisville, KY

For the third and final event in our series of summer barbecue dinners, we’re pulling out all the stops: this...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 08.13.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 08.03.2015

Dinner

Modern Texan Elegance

Blaine Staniford

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.05.2015

Dinner

Baltimore Farm Fling

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.06.2015

Dinner

Chefs’ Night Off Indy

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.11.2015

Dinner

Garden State Bounty

Todd Villani

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.13.2015

Dinner

Barbecue, Bourbon, and Wine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 08.15.2015

Celebrity Chef Tour

St. Helena, CA

Multiple Chefs

at The Culinary Institute at Greystone

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.17.2015

Dinner

Southern Charm

Matthew Bell

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.18.2015

Dinner

Philly Meets Pittsburgh

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.19.2015

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Cindy Hutson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.19.2015

Dinner

Ultimate Beach Luxury

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.20.2015

Dinner

Phoenix Chowdown

Chris Newstrom

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.24.2015

Dinner

Virginia Beach Bash

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.25.2015

Dinner

New Appalachian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.26.2015

Dinner

Street and Savory

Daniel Wright

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.27.2015

Special Event

Philly Fling: A Cocktail Party

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

April 2014

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Coast-to-Coast Cool Thu, 04.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Farmstead Feast Fri, 04.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Sonoma, CA Sat, 04.05.2014
 
Oregon Meets Mediterranean Sat, 04.05.2014
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
The Art of American Omakase Mon, 04.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 04.09.2014
 
Chicago Wed, 04.09.2014
 
Spirit of the Southwest Wed, 04.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Spring Is in the Air Thu, 04.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
D.C. Chef to Watch Sat, 04.12.2014
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Second-Night Passover Seder Tue, 04.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Heading South Wed, 04.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Sultan's Pantry Thu, 04.17.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Modern Japanese Izakaya Mon, 04.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Made in Memphis Tue, 04.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 04.23.2014
 
Washington, D.C. Wed, 04.23.2014
 
World of Umami Burger Wed, 04.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Luscious Italian Thu, 04.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Springtime Latin Lunch Fri, 04.25.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
In Good Food We Trust Sat, 04.26.2014
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Garden Spring Fling Mon, 04.28.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Coastal Kitchen Tue, 04.29.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Vegas Glitz Wed, 04.30.2014
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam