John Rivers
Kevin Fonzo
Jamie McFadden
Brandon McGlamery
James and Julie Petrakis
Hari Pulapaka
Henry Salgado
Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Winter Park, FL

Host Chef John Rivers
4 Rivers Smokehouse, Winter Park, FL

Kevin Fonzo
K Restaurant, Orlando, FL

Jamie McFadden
Cuisiniers, Winter Park, FL

Brandon McGlamery
Luma on Park, Winter Park, FL

James and Julie Petrakis
The Ravenous Pig, Winter Park, FL

Hari Pulapaka
Cress Restaurant, DeLand, FL

Henry Salgado
Spanish River Grill, New Smyrna Beach, FL

For this special Friends of James Beard Benefit, we’re tapping Florida barbecue star John Rivers and other top toques of the Sunshine State for an outdoor evening of great food and wine in Winter Park’s charming Central Park.

MENU

Check back soon for this event's menu.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 10.26.2012
  • 7:00 PM
  • Central Park map
  • Members $70 / General Public $80
  • Call 305.751.9641 to reserve
 
 
 

July 2014

S M T W T F S
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
The Starr of Philadelphia Tue, 07.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Cocktails Through the Ages Wed, 07.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Crested Butte, CO Thu, 07.10.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Bastille Day Elegance Mon, 07.14.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
San Francisco Stunner Tue, 07.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 07.16.2014
 
Summertime Italian Feast Wed, 07.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Walla Walla, WA Fri, 07.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Walla Walla, WA Fri, 07.18.2014
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
New England Summer Mon, 07.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Allure of Southeast Asia Tue, 07.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 07.23.2014
 
La Vie en Rosé Wed, 07.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
More Latin Heat Thu, 07.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Chefs & Champagne® Sat, 07.26.2014
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
Tour of Eastern Provinces Wed, 07.30.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Tue, 07.01.2014
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam