John Rivers
Kevin Fonzo
Jamie McFadden
Brandon McGlamery
James and Julie Petrakis
Hari Pulapaka
Henry Salgado
Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Winter Park, FL

Host Chef John Rivers
4 Rivers Smokehouse, Winter Park, FL

Kevin Fonzo
K Restaurant, Orlando, FL

Jamie McFadden
Cuisiniers, Winter Park, FL

Brandon McGlamery
Luma on Park, Winter Park, FL

James and Julie Petrakis
The Ravenous Pig, Winter Park, FL

Hari Pulapaka
Cress Restaurant, DeLand, FL

Henry Salgado
Spanish River Grill, New Smyrna Beach, FL

For this special Friends of James Beard Benefit, we’re tapping Florida barbecue star John Rivers and other top toques of the Sunshine State for an outdoor evening of great food and wine in Winter Park’s charming Central Park.

MENU

Check back soon for this event's menu.

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Fri, 10.26.2012
  • 7:00 PM
  • Central Park map
  • Members $70 / General Public $80
  • 305.751.9641
 
 
 

June 2015

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
Foraged in Sonoma Wed, 06.03.2015
 
Taste of Modern Charleston Thu, 06.04.2015
 
Hot Modern Australian Fri, 06.05.2015
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Greenville, SC Sun, 06.07.2015
 
Denver Farm Feast Mon, 06.08.2015
 
Dinner at Webster Hall Tue, 06.09.2015
 
The Pubbelly Boys Tue, 06.09.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 06.10.2015
 
Texas 'Cue Wed, 06.10.2015
 
Traverse City Wine Trail Thu, 06.11.2015
 
Oakland Hot Spot Fri, 06.12.2015
 
Park City, UT Sat, 06.13.2015
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Washington, D.C. Sun, 06.14.2015
 
Garden State Luxe Mon, 06.15.2015
 
Vermont Supper Tue, 06.16.2015
 
Sexy New Jewish Cooking Wed, 06.17.2015
 
Calabasas, CA Thu, 06.18.2015
 
Taste of Paradise Fri, 06.19.2015
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Great Country Getaway Mon, 06.22.2015
 
 
 
 
 
Chicago Sat, 06.27.2015
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Reinventing a Landmark Mon, 06.29.2015
 
Women Rock the Kitchen Tue, 06.30.2015
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam