Featured Event SEE EVENT

Beard on Books

Talia Kurlansky

JBF Award–winning author Mark Kurlansky's newest book, International Night: A Father and Daughter Cook Their...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 08.20.2014
  • 12:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Suggested donation: $20 for nonstudents
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 08.04.2014

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

New Orleans

Multiple Chefs

at La Petite Grocery

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.04.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Washington, D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at The Source by Wolfgang Puck

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.05.2014

Dinner

The Mission Gem

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.06.2014

Dinner

Jersey Summer Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.07.2014

Dinner

Slammin’ Summertime Barbecue

Pat Martin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.11.2014

Dinner

Rustic Farmhouse Rendezvous

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.12.2014

Dinner

The Rich Table

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.13.2014

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Ernie Zahn

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.14.2014

Dinner

Bangkok or Bust!

Alex Boonphaya

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 08.15.2014

Celebrity Chef Tour

Wailea, Maui, HI

Multiple Chefs

at Grand Wailea, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.18.2014

Dinner

Along the 38th Parallel

Alfredo Malinis Jr.

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.19.2014

Dinner

Renegade Wine Dinner

Richard Kuo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.20.2014

Special Event

Beard on Books

Mark Kurlansky

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.20.2014

Dinner

Memphis Style

Keith Bambrick

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.21.2014

Dinner

The Art of Modern Japanese

Fuyuhiko Ito

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

October 2013

S M T W T F S
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Cool Chefs Cook Tue, 10.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Rare Vintages Wed, 10.02.2013
 
From Scratch Sessions Wed, 10.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Tabernash, CO Fri, 10.04.2013
 
 
Taste America: Philadelphia Fri, 10.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Boston Tea Party Sun, 10.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Animal Dinner Mon, 10.07.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Modern New England Luxury Tue, 10.08.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Cuisine of the Sun Wed, 10.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Toronto Pastiche Thu, 10.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Los Angeles Fri, 10.11.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste of Modern Luxury Sat, 10.12.2013
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 10.16.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Chicago's Top Perch Thu, 10.17.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Taste America: Boston Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Newfoundland Heritage Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Taste America: Phoenix Fri, 10.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Savoring Seattle Sat, 10.19.2013
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
2013 JBF Food Conference Mon, 10.21.2013
 
2013 JBF Leadership Awards Mon, 10.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
2013 JBF Food Conference Mon, 10.21.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Fall French Elegance Wed, 10.23.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Neighborhood Gem Thu, 10.24.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
Fifth Annual Brooklyn Cooks Sun, 10.27.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Essence of Louisville Mon, 10.28.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Autumn in New York Tue, 10.29.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 10.30.2013
 
Along the Rhine Wed, 10.30.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.02.2013
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam