Featured Event SEE EVENT

Spring in Marin

Todd Shoberg

Molina, Mill Valley, CA

In a three-star review, Michael Bauer of the SF Chronicle described Molina as “a small, out-of-the-way...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 04.07.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 10.01.2012

Dinner

Autumn Splendor

Ryan and Kelleane Jones

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.02.2012

Dinner

30 Years of the Water Club

Aaron Bashy

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.03.2012

Dinner

A Spoonful of Paradise

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.04.2012

Dinner

Sexy New American Cuisine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.04.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

West Hollywood, CA

Guillaume Burlion

at RESTAURANT at Sunset Marquis

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.05.2012

Dinner

Modern Italian Meets Modern American

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.06.2012

Dinner

Palmaz Wine Lovers' Dinner

Joanne Bondy

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.10.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Peter Kaminsky

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.10.2012

Dinner

Sunshine State Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.12.2012

Dinner

Día de la Raza

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.15.2012

Dinner

Southern Flair

Felicia Suzanne Willett

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.16.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Jeremy Barlow

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.16.2012

Dinner

That's Amore

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.17.2012

Special Event

2012 JBF Food Conference

at Hearst Tower

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.17.2012

Special Event

2012 JBF Leadership Awards

at Hearst Tower

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.17.2012

Dinner

Bohemian European

Jared Van Camp

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.18.2012

Dinner

Taste of Panama

Raúl Vaquerizo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.18.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Minneapolis

Multiple Chefs

at Technique at Le Cordon Bleu

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.19.2012

Dinner

Empire State Rising Star

Ross Warhol

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 10.21.2012

Brunch / Tea

Sweet and Savory Baker's Tea

Joanne Chang

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 10.21.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Jean-Louis Palladin Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at Alizé at the Top of the Palms

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.22.2012

Special Event

Kickstart Your Cookbook

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.22.2012

Dinner

Taste of the Hudson Valley

Mark Strausman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.23.2012

Dinner

American Classic

Lou Rook III

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.24.2012

Dinner

Historic Elegance

Travis Brust

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.25.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Atlantic Beach, FL

Multiple Chefs

at One Ocean Resort & Spa

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.25.2012

Dinner

Canada's Top Chefs

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.26.2012

Lunch

Contemporary Chianti Luncheon

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.26.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Winter Park, FL

Multiple Chefs

at Central Park

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.27.2012

Dinner

Contemporary Chianti Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 10.28.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Atlanta

Multiple Chefs

at Westside Provisions District

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.29.2012

Dinner

Ooh La L'amour

Bernard and Sarah Bouissou

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.30.2012

Dinner

Italian Wine and Game Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

March 2015

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Beard Burger 'Bun' Anza Mon, 03.02.2015
 
Bern’s at the Beard House Tue, 03.03.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.04.2015
 
Napa, CA Wed, 03.04.2015
 
Chefs of MARC Thu, 03.05.2015
 
New York Meets Copenhagen Fri, 03.06.2015
 
Washington Bounty Sat, 03.07.2015
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
New York Icon, Reinvented Tue, 03.10.2015
 
Along the Spice Route Wed, 03.11.2015
 
Los Angeles Thu, 03.12.2015
 
One Cool Cat Thu, 03.12.2015
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.18.2015
 
Russian River Rendezvous Fri, 03.20.2015
 
 
 
Cambridge, MA Sat, 03.21.2015
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Taste of Nantucket Tue, 03.24.2015
 
Pittsburgh Wed, 03.25.2015
 
Scottsdale, AZ Thu, 03.26.2015
 
Michelin in Sonoma Thu, 03.26.2015
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Consider the Oyster Bar Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Nourishing the Past Sat, 03.28.2015
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Las Vegas Sun, 03.29.2015
 
Nashville Buzz Tue, 03.31.2015
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam