Featured Event SEE EVENT

Cambridge Cookout

John daSilva

Spoke, Somerville, MA

When it comes to New England cuisine, lobster rolls and clam chowder may get all the attention, but the region’s...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 09.10.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 10.01.2012

Dinner

Autumn Splendor

Ryan and Kelleane Jones

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.02.2012

Dinner

30 Years of the Water Club

Aaron Bashy

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.03.2012

Dinner

A Spoonful of Paradise

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.04.2012

Dinner

Sexy New American Cuisine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.04.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

West Hollywood, CA

Guillaume Burlion

at RESTAURANT at Sunset Marquis

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.05.2012

Dinner

Modern Italian Meets Modern American

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.06.2012

Dinner

Palmaz Wine Lovers' Dinner

Joanne Bondy

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.10.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Peter Kaminsky

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.10.2012

Dinner

Sunshine State Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.12.2012

Dinner

Día de la Raza

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.15.2012

Dinner

Southern Flair

Felicia Suzanne Willett

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.16.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Jeremy Barlow

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.16.2012

Dinner

That's Amore

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.17.2012

Special Event

2012 JBF Food Conference

at Hearst Tower

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.17.2012

Special Event

2012 JBF Leadership Awards

at Hearst Tower

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.17.2012

Dinner

Bohemian European

Jared Van Camp

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.18.2012

Dinner

Taste of Panama

Raúl Vaquerizo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.18.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Minneapolis

Multiple Chefs

at Technique at Le Cordon Bleu

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.19.2012

Dinner

Empire State Rising Star

Ross Warhol

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 10.21.2012

Brunch / Tea

Sweet and Savory Baker's Tea

Joanne Chang

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 10.21.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Jean-Louis Palladin Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at Alizé at the Top of the Palms

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.22.2012

Special Event

Kickstart Your Cookbook

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.22.2012

Dinner

Taste of the Hudson Valley

Mark Strausman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.23.2012

Dinner

American Classic

Lou Rook III

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 10.24.2012

Dinner

Historic Elegance

Travis Brust

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.25.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Atlantic Beach, FL

Multiple Chefs

at One Ocean Resort & Spa

BOOK IT

Thu, 10.25.2012

Dinner

Canada's Top Chefs

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.26.2012

Lunch

Contemporary Chianti Luncheon

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 10.26.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Winter Park, FL

Multiple Chefs

at Central Park

BOOK IT

Sat, 10.27.2012

Dinner

Contemporary Chianti Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 10.28.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Atlanta

Multiple Chefs

at Westside Provisions District

BOOK IT

Mon, 10.29.2012

Dinner

Ooh La L'amour

Bernard and Sarah Bouissou

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 10.30.2012

Dinner

Italian Wine and Game Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

September 2015

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
Best of Brennan’s Wed, 09.09.2015
 
Cambridge Cookout Thu, 09.10.2015
 
Denver Fri, 09.11.2015
 
Columbus Calling Fri, 09.11.2015
 
Pinstripes and Prime Steaks Sat, 09.12.2015
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
Summer’s End Farm Feast Tue, 09.15.2015
 
A Brooklyn Backyard Supper Wed, 09.16.2015
 
Denver Five Wed, 09.16.2015
 
Taste America: Miami Fri, 09.18.2015
 
D.C. Casual Luxury Fri, 09.18.2015
 
Venice on a Plate Sat, 09.19.2015
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Philadelphia Sun, 09.20.2015
 
A Taste of Singapore Mon, 09.21.2015
 
Grand Wine, Grand Feast Mon, 09.21.2015
 
 
 
Boulder Bounty Thu, 09.24.2015
 
Taste America: Phoenix Fri, 09.25.2015
 
Inventive Italian Fri, 09.25.2015
 
Jewish Deli Inspiration Sat, 09.26.2015
 
Taste America: Charleston Sat, 09.26.2015
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
Kansas City, MO Mon, 09.28.2015
 
Bend, OR Mon, 09.28.2015
 
Bend, OR Mon, 09.28.2015
 
Delaware Artisan Tue, 09.29.2015
 
Bend, OR Mon, 09.28.2015
 
Danville, CA Wed, 09.30.2015
 
Taste of Jackson Hole Wed, 09.30.2015
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam