Featured Event SEE EVENT

Luscious Italian

Cathy Whims

Nostrana and Oven and Shaker, Portland, OR

At her beloved Portland restaurants, five-time JBF Award nominee Cathy Whims infuses rustic, traditional Italian...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 04.24.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Sat, 12.01.2012

Workshop

Gingerbread House Workshop for Children

Joanne Lamb Hayes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 12.02.2012

Greens

The 11th Annual Holiday Party

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.03.2012

Dinner

Delmonico Decadence

Billy Oliva

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.04.2012

Dinner

Christmas in the Italian Countryside

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.06.2012

Dinner

White Christmas

Michael White

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.07.2012

Lunch

Mar y Muntanya: A Catalan Lunch

Anthony Sasso

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.10.2012

Dinner

The Ryland Inn Revisited

Anthony Bucco

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.12.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Melanie Dunea

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.12.2012

Greens

From Scratch Sessions: Pie

at The Olivia

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.12.2012

Dinner

Taste of Walla Walla Wine Country

Antonio Campolio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.13.2012

Dinner

Best of Blais

Richard Blais

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.14.2012

Dinner

Italian-American Christmas

Steve Martorano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 12.15.2012

Dinner

Brewmaster’s Banquet

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.17.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Las Vegas

Gordon Ramsay

at Gordon Ramsay Steak

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.17.2012

Dinner

Capital Christmas

Harper McClure

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.18.2012

Dinner

Vibrant Italian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.19.2012

Dinner

Alison’s Holiday Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.20.2012

Dinner

White Truffle Extravaganza

Silverio Chavez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.27.2012

Dinner

European Coastal Celebration

Patrick Soucy

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.31.2012

Dinner

New Year’s Eve Celebration

Geoff Johnson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

April 2014

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Coast-to-Coast Cool Thu, 04.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Farmstead Feast Fri, 04.04.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Sonoma, CA Sat, 04.05.2014
 
Oregon Meets Mediterranean Sat, 04.05.2014
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
The Art of American Omakase Mon, 04.07.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 04.09.2014
 
Chicago Wed, 04.09.2014
 
Spirit of the Southwest Wed, 04.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Spring Is in the Air Thu, 04.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
D.C. Chef to Watch Sat, 04.12.2014
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Second-Night Passover Seder Tue, 04.15.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Heading South Wed, 04.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Sultan's Pantry Thu, 04.17.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Modern Japanese Izakaya Mon, 04.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Made in Memphis Tue, 04.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 04.23.2014
 
Washington, D.C. Wed, 04.23.2014
 
World of Umami Burger Wed, 04.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Luscious Italian Thu, 04.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Springtime Latin Lunch Fri, 04.25.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
In Good Food We Trust Sat, 04.26.2014
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Garden Spring Fling Mon, 04.28.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Coastal Kitchen Tue, 04.29.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 03.03.2014
 
Vegas Glitz Wed, 04.30.2014
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam