Featured Event SEE EVENT

California Wine Country Excursion

Matt Greco

The Restaurant at Wente Vineyards, Livermore, CA

Winemaking and culinary creation go hand-in-hand with this award-winning team from Wente Vineyards. Priding...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 09.29.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $155 / General Public $205
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Sat, 12.01.2012

Workshop

Gingerbread House Workshop for Children

Joanne Lamb Hayes

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 12.02.2012

Greens

The 11th Annual Holiday Party

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.03.2012

Dinner

Delmonico Decadence

Billy Oliva

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.04.2012

Dinner

Christmas in the Italian Countryside

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.06.2012

Dinner

White Christmas

Michael White

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.07.2012

Lunch

Mar y Muntanya: A Catalan Lunch

Anthony Sasso

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.10.2012

Dinner

The Ryland Inn Revisited

Anthony Bucco

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.12.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Melanie Dunea

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.12.2012

Greens

From Scratch Sessions: Pie

at The Olivia

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.12.2012

Dinner

Taste of Walla Walla Wine Country

Antonio Campolio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.13.2012

Dinner

Best of Blais

Richard Blais

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 12.14.2012

Dinner

Italian-American Christmas

Steve Martorano

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 12.15.2012

Dinner

Brewmaster’s Banquet

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.17.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Las Vegas

Gordon Ramsay

at Gordon Ramsay Steak

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.17.2012

Dinner

Capital Christmas

Harper McClure

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 12.18.2012

Dinner

Vibrant Italian

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 12.19.2012

Dinner

Alison’s Holiday Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.20.2012

Dinner

White Truffle Extravaganza

Silverio Chavez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 12.27.2012

Dinner

European Coastal Celebration

Patrick Soucy

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 12.31.2012

Dinner

New Year’s Eve Celebration

Geoff Johnson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

September 2014

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 09.03.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Chef Collaboration Mon, 09.08.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Virginia Rising Stars Tue, 09.09.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.10.2014
 
Asheville, NC Wed, 09.10.2014
 
Modern Classic Southern Wed, 09.10.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
End of Summer Harvest Thu, 09.11.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Taste America: Atlanta Fri, 09.12.2014
 
Taste America: Phoenix Fri, 09.12.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Seasons of Louisiana Sat, 09.13.2014
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Denver Women Chefs Rule Tue, 09.16.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Beard on Books Wed, 09.17.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Regional Italian Road Trip Thu, 09.18.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Healdsburg, CA Sat, 09.20.2014
 
French Quarter Classic Sat, 09.20.2014
 
Coral Gables, FL Sat, 09.20.2014
 
Austin Sat, 09.20.2014
 
NYC Sat, 09.20.2014
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Sixth Annual Brooklyn Cooks Sun, 09.21.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Chicago Mon, 09.22.2014
 
Modern Venetian Mon, 09.22.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Miami Tue, 09.23.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Costa Mesa, CA Wed, 09.24.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Taste America: Seattle Fri, 09.26.2014
 
American Brasserie Fri, 09.26.2014
 
Taste America: Dallas Fri, 09.26.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
The Art of Spice Sat, 09.27.2014
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Charleston, WV Sun, 09.28.2014
 
Kansas City, MO Sun, 09.28.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Greenhouse Gallery Mon, 09.01.2014
 
Four Seasons Finesse Tue, 09.30.2014
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam