Featured Event SEE EVENT

Cambridge Cookout

John daSilva

Spoke, Somerville, MA

When it comes to New England cuisine, lobster rolls and clam chowder may get all the attention, but the region’s...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 09.10.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 02.23.2012

Dinner

Grande Dame of Charleston

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

August 2015

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Modern Texan Elegance Mon, 08.03.2015
 
 
Baltimore Farm Fling Wed, 08.05.2015
 
Chefs’ Night Off Indy Thu, 08.06.2015
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
Garden State Bounty Tue, 08.11.2015
 
 
Barbecue, Bourbon, and Wine Thu, 08.13.2015
 
 
St. Helena, CA Sat, 08.15.2015
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Southern Charm Mon, 08.17.2015
 
Philly Meets Pittsburgh Tue, 08.18.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 08.19.2015
 
Ultimate Beach Luxury Wed, 08.19.2015
 
Phoenix Chowdown Thu, 08.20.2015
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Virginia Beach Bash Mon, 08.24.2015
 
New Appalachian Tue, 08.25.2015
 
Street and Savory Wed, 08.26.2015
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam