Featured Event SEE EVENT

Bern’s at the Beard House

Brent Hunt

Bern's Steak House, Tampa, FL

For years epicureans across the country have known and loved Bern’s Steak House, home to the world’s largest wine...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 03.03.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $155 / General Public $205
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 04.02.2012

Dinner

Cherry Blossom Celebration

Toni Robertson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.03.2012

Dinner

Modern Farmhouse Cuisine

William Kovel

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.04.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Sam Talbot

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.04.2012

Dinner

Rites of Spring

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.05.2012

Dinner

Passport to Luxury

John Suley

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.07.2012

Dinner

Second Night of Passover Seder

Zakary Pelaccio

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.09.2012

Dinner

Father-and-Son Texas Showdown

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.10.2012

Dinner

Iberian Idyll

Seamus Mullen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.11.2012

Dinner

Springtime in the Capital

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.16.2012

Dinner

Bill Telepan and Friends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.17.2012

Dinner

Notes of the Northwest

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.18.2012

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Edward Behr

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.18.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Scottsdale, AZ

Multiple Chefs

at Kierland Resort & Spa

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.18.2012

Dinner

Three-Star Sensation

Cedric Vongerichten

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.19.2012

Dinner

Butcher's Banquet

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.21.2012

Dinner

Mangalitsa Mayhem

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.23.2012

Dinner

Balls, Burgers & Booze

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 04.24.2012

Dinner

Wine Country Legend

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 04.25.2012

Dinner

London to Lyon

Ian Scollay

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 04.26.2012

Dinner

Modern French Elegance

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 04.27.2012

Dinner

California Michelin

Daniel Corey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 04.28.2012

Dinner

Portuguese Heritage, Refined

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 04.29.2012

Greens

The Ultimate Pairing: A Tasting with Junior Merino

Junior Merino

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 04.30.2012

Dinner

New England Spring

Matthew Gennuso

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

February 2015

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
The Mighty Virginia Shack Mon, 02.02.2015
 
Michelin Star Wed, 02.04.2015
 
Taste of the North Fork Thu, 02.05.2015
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
I Heart Brunch Sun, 02.08.2015
 
True Tuscan Soul Tue, 02.10.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 02.11.2015
 
Washington, D.C. Wed, 02.11.2015
 
Urban Farmhouse Wed, 02.11.2015
 
The Butcher and the Chef Thu, 02.12.2015
 
 
Napa Valley Love Story Sat, 02.14.2015
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
Eye on Atlanta Wed, 02.18.2015
 
 
Jazz at Lincoln Center Fri, 02.20.2015
 
Big Easy, Southern Style Fri, 02.20.2015
 
Nourishing the Past Sat, 02.21.2015
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Belgian Chic Mon, 02.23.2015
 
Salmon Seduction Wed, 02.25.2015
 
East End Elegance Thu, 02.26.2015
 
Empire State Feast Fri, 02.27.2015
 
JBF Kitchen Cam