Featured Event SEE EVENT

Spring in Marin

Todd Shoberg

Molina, Mill Valley, CA

In a three-star review, Michael Bauer of the SF Chronicle described Molina as “a small, out-of-the-way...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 04.07.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Tue, 05.01.2012

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.01.2012

Dinner

Aspen Exclusive

Miles Angelo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.02.2012

Dinner

Sortun and Solomonov’s Spice-Trail Mezze

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.03.2012

Dinner

Salute to Asian Spice

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 05.04.2012

JBF Awards

The 2012 JBF Book, Broadcast & Journalism Awards Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at Gotham Hall

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.07.2012

JBF Awards

The 2012 JBF Awards Ceremony and Gala Reception

Multiple Chefs

at Avery Fisher Hall at Lincoln Center

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.07.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Chef Allen’s Reunion Dinner Party

Multiple Chefs

at Trio on the Bay

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.09.2012

Dinner

Barbara Lynch and the All-Stars

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.10.2012

Dinner

Grand Wailea Grandeur

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.15.2012

Dinner

Pino Luongo’s Mediterranean Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.16.2012

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Hugh Acheson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.16.2012

Dinner

London Meets Nashville

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.17.2012

Dinner

Flavors of South America, Father and Son

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 05.21.2012

Dinner

BLT and Beyond

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 05.22.2012

Dinner

Continental Social Food

Troy Guard

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.23.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Jane Bernard

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.23.2012

Dinner

Connecticut Invasion

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.24.2012

Dinner

Montana Unleashed

Andy Blanton

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.30.2012

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Barb Stuckey

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 05.30.2012

Dinner

Louisiana Farm-to-Table Dinner

Manny Augello

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 05.31.2012

Dinner

Canadian Spring Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

March 2015

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Beard Burger 'Bun' Anza Mon, 03.02.2015
 
Bern’s at the Beard House Tue, 03.03.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.04.2015
 
Napa, CA Wed, 03.04.2015
 
Chefs of MARC Thu, 03.05.2015
 
New York Meets Copenhagen Fri, 03.06.2015
 
Washington Bounty Sat, 03.07.2015
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
New York Icon, Reinvented Tue, 03.10.2015
 
Along the Spice Route Wed, 03.11.2015
 
Los Angeles Thu, 03.12.2015
 
One Cool Cat Thu, 03.12.2015
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.18.2015
 
Russian River Rendezvous Fri, 03.20.2015
 
 
 
Cambridge, MA Sat, 03.21.2015
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Taste of Nantucket Tue, 03.24.2015
 
Pittsburgh Wed, 03.25.2015
 
Scottsdale, AZ Thu, 03.26.2015
 
Michelin in Sonoma Thu, 03.26.2015
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Consider the Oyster Bar Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Nourishing the Past Sat, 03.28.2015
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Las Vegas Sun, 03.29.2015
 
Nashville Buzz Tue, 03.31.2015
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam