Featured Event SEE EVENT

Cambridge Cookout

John daSilva

Spoke, Somerville, MA

When it comes to New England cuisine, lobster rolls and clam chowder may get all the attention, but the region’s...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 09.10.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Fri, 06.01.2012

Dinner

Modern French, Vegas Style

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.02.2012

Dinner

Northwest Bounty

Adam Hegsted

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 06.03.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Sunday Supper at Union Market

Multiple Chefs

at Union Market

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.04.2012

Special Event

The Legal Smörgåsbord: All You Can Eat!

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.04.2012

Dinner

Vermont Veal Renaissance

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.06.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Tracie McMillan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.06.2012

Dinner

A Night in Venice

Jim Burke

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.07.2012

Dinner

Miami’s Breakout Star

Paula DaSilva

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.11.2012

Dinner

The Darling of Raleigh

Ashley Christensen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.12.2012

Dinner

Hot New Moroccan

Mourad Lahlou

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.13.2012

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Silvia Lehrer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.13.2012

Greens

Sunset Social

Multiple Chefs

at The Olivia

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.13.2012

Dinner

The Philadelphia Pork Show

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.14.2012

Dinner

Lowcountry Elegance

Daniel Doyle

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.18.2012

Dinner

The Art of Vetri

Adam Leonti

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.19.2012

Dinner

Boutique Willamette Valley Wine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.20.2012

Dinner

Spain to Vermont

Wesley Genovart

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.21.2012

Dinner

French Elegance

Jose Martinez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.25.2012

Dinner

Italian Wine Lovers’ Dinner

Julian Marucci

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.26.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Santa Fe

Charles Dale

at Terra at Encantado Resort

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.26.2012

Dinner

Rustic Italian

John Griffiths

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.27.2012

Dinner

Modern Farmhouse

Jason Bond

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.28.2012

Dinner

Southern-Inspired Artisanal Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

September 2015

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
Best of Brennan’s Wed, 09.09.2015
 
Cambridge Cookout Thu, 09.10.2015
 
Denver Fri, 09.11.2015
 
Columbus Calling Fri, 09.11.2015
 
Pinstripes and Prime Steaks Sat, 09.12.2015
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
Summer’s End Farm Feast Tue, 09.15.2015
 
A Brooklyn Backyard Supper Wed, 09.16.2015
 
Denver Five Wed, 09.16.2015
 
Taste America: Miami Fri, 09.18.2015
 
D.C. Casual Luxury Fri, 09.18.2015
 
Venice on a Plate Sat, 09.19.2015
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Philadelphia Sun, 09.20.2015
 
Grand Wine, Grand Feast Mon, 09.21.2015
 
 
 
Boulder Bounty Thu, 09.24.2015
 
Inventive Italian Fri, 09.25.2015
 
Taste America: Phoenix Fri, 09.25.2015
 
Jewish Deli Inspiration Sat, 09.26.2015
 
Taste America: Charleston Sat, 09.26.2015
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
Kansas City, MO Mon, 09.28.2015
 
Bend, OR Mon, 09.28.2015
 
Bend, OR Mon, 09.28.2015
 
Delaware Artisan Tue, 09.29.2015
 
Bend, OR Mon, 09.28.2015
 
Danville, CA Wed, 09.30.2015
 
Taste of Jackson Hole Wed, 09.30.2015
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam