Featured Event SEE EVENT

Boston Softshell Crab Blowout

Pastry Chef Renae Connolly

Café ArtScience, Cambridge, MA

Who better to headline our annual softshell crab extravaganza than a group of wicked talented Boston-area chefs?...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 07.07.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $155 / General Public $205
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Fri, 06.01.2012

Dinner

Modern French, Vegas Style

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 06.02.2012

Dinner

Northwest Bounty

Adam Hegsted

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 06.03.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Sunday Supper at Union Market

Multiple Chefs

at Union Market

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.04.2012

Special Event

The Legal Smörgåsbord: All You Can Eat!

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.04.2012

Dinner

Vermont Veal Renaissance

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.06.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Tracie McMillan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.06.2012

Dinner

A Night in Venice

Jim Burke

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.07.2012

Dinner

Miami’s Breakout Star

Paula DaSilva

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.11.2012

Dinner

The Darling of Raleigh

Ashley Christensen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.12.2012

Dinner

Hot New Moroccan

Mourad Lahlou

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.13.2012

Beard on Books

Beard on Books

Silvia Lehrer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.13.2012

Greens

Sunset Social

Multiple Chefs

at The Olivia

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.13.2012

Dinner

The Philadelphia Pork Show

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.14.2012

Dinner

Lowcountry Elegance

Daniel Doyle

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.18.2012

Dinner

The Art of Vetri

Adam Leonti

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.19.2012

Dinner

Boutique Willamette Valley Wine

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.20.2012

Dinner

Spain to Vermont

Wesley Genovart

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.21.2012

Dinner

French Elegance

Jose Martinez

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 06.25.2012

Dinner

Italian Wine Lovers’ Dinner

Julian Marucci

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.26.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Santa Fe

Charles Dale

at Terra at Encantado Resort

BOOK IT

Tue, 06.26.2012

Dinner

Rustic Italian

John Griffiths

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 06.27.2012

Dinner

Modern Farmhouse

Jason Bond

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 06.28.2012

Dinner

Southern-Inspired Artisanal Dinner

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

June 2015

S M T W T F S
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
Foraged in Sonoma Wed, 06.03.2015
 
Taste of Modern Charleston Thu, 06.04.2015
 
Hot Modern Australian Fri, 06.05.2015
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Greenville, SC Sun, 06.07.2015
 
Denver Farm Feast Mon, 06.08.2015
 
Dinner at Webster Hall Tue, 06.09.2015
 
The Pubbelly Boys Tue, 06.09.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 06.10.2015
 
Texas 'Cue Wed, 06.10.2015
 
Traverse City Wine Trail Thu, 06.11.2015
 
Oakland Hot Spot Fri, 06.12.2015
 
Park City, UT Sat, 06.13.2015
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Washington, D.C. Sun, 06.14.2015
 
Garden State Luxe Mon, 06.15.2015
 
Vermont Supper Tue, 06.16.2015
 
Sexy New Jewish Cooking Wed, 06.17.2015
 
Calabasas, CA Thu, 06.18.2015
 
Taste of Paradise Fri, 06.19.2015
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Great Country Getaway Mon, 06.22.2015
 
 
 
 
 
Chicago Sat, 06.27.2015
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Reinventing a Landmark Mon, 06.29.2015
 
Women Rock the Kitchen Tue, 06.30.2015
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam