Featured Event SEE EVENT

Bern’s at the Beard House

Brent Hunt

Bern's Steak House, Tampa, FL

For years epicureans across the country have known and loved Bern’s Steak House, home to the world’s largest wine...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 03.03.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $155 / General Public $205
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Tue, 09.04.2012

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.08.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Tabernash, CO

Evan Treadwell

at Devil's Thumb Ranch

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.08.2012

Dinner

Wicked Good Barbecue

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.10.2012

Dinner

A Celebration of Bitters

Marc Forgione

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.11.2012

Dinner

The Group of 7 Chefs

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.12.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Adam Gopnik

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.12.2012

Dinner

Luscious Locavore Cuisine

Brian Lewis

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.13.2012

Dinner

Bay Area Sophisticate

Matthew Dolan

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.14.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Louisville, KY

Multiple Chefs

at The Brown Hotel

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.14.2012

Dinner

Texas Hill Country

Ryan Littman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.15.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Florence, AL

Multiple Chefs

at University of North Alabama East Campus Lawns

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.15.2012

Dinner

European Elegance, Southern Hospitality

Chip Smith

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.18.2012

Dinner

Women in Culinary Leadership Dinner

at Vermilion

BOOK IT

Tue, 09.18.2012

Dinner

Julia Child Centennial Celebration

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.19.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 09.19.2012

Dinner

Denver Five

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.20.2012

Dinner

Dean James Max and Friends

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.22.2012

Dinner

Talk of the Town

Dan Drayer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.23.2012

Brunch / Tea

Let's Do Brunch!

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.24.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Philadelphia

Multiple Chefs

at Lacroix at the Rittenhouse

BOOK IT

Mon, 09.24.2012

Dinner

From the Urban Garden

John Mooney

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 09.27.2012

Dinner

Beaver Creek Luxury

David Gutowski

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 09.28.2012

Dinner

Crazy Good Italian

Mike Isabella

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 09.29.2012

Dinner

The Art of Smoke

Ronnie Killen


at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 09.30.2012

Greens

Fourth Annual Brooklyn Cooks

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

March 2015

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Beard Burger 'Bun' Anza Mon, 03.02.2015
 
Bern’s at the Beard House Tue, 03.03.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.04.2015
 
Napa, CA Wed, 03.04.2015
 
Chefs of MARC Thu, 03.05.2015
 
New York Meets Copenhagen Fri, 03.06.2015
 
Washington Bounty Sat, 03.07.2015
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
New York Icon, Reinvented Tue, 03.10.2015
 
Along the Spice Route Wed, 03.11.2015
 
Los Angeles Thu, 03.12.2015
 
One Cool Cat Thu, 03.12.2015
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.18.2015
 
Russian River Rendezvous Fri, 03.20.2015
 
 
 
Cambridge, MA Sat, 03.21.2015
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Taste of Nantucket Tue, 03.24.2015
 
Pittsburgh Wed, 03.25.2015
 
Scottsdale, AZ Thu, 03.26.2015
 
Michelin in Sonoma Thu, 03.26.2015
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Consider the Oyster Bar Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Nourishing the Past Sat, 03.28.2015
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Las Vegas Sun, 03.29.2015
 
Nashville Buzz Tue, 03.31.2015
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam