Featured Event SEE EVENT

Nashville Buzz

Dale Levitski

Sinema, Nashville

Housed in an iconic former movie theater, Nashville’s acclaimed Sinema is swiftly making its mark on the American...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 03.31.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 07.01.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.08.2013

Dinner

Softshell Crab Extravaganza

Chris Siversen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.09.2013

Dinner

Chicago’s Breakout Star

Edward Kim

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.10.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Edward Lee

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.10.2013

Greens

From Scratch Sessions: Summer Cocktails

Junior Merino

at 101W15

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.10.2013

Dinner

Art Deco Revival

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.11.2013

Dinner

Latin Heat

Victor Albisu

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.15.2013

Dinner

Bastille Day Fête

Christophe Poteaux

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.16.2013

Dinner

Southern-Inspired Italian Feast

Josh Moore

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.17.2013

Dinner

Sunshine State Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.18.2013

Dinner

Summertime Beef Bash

Preston Clark

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 07.20.2013

Special Event

Chefs & Champagne® New York

Multiple Chefs

at Wölffer Estate

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.23.2013

Dinner

The Whimsical Kitchen

Najat Kaanache

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.24.2013

Dinner

Italian, American, Fabulous

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.25.2013

Dinner

Foxy Foxwoods

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.29.2013

Dinner

Vegetable Dégustation

Vikram Sunderam

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.30.2013

Dinner

Spanish Wine Lovers’ Dinner

Manuel Berganza

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

March 2015

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Beard Burger 'Bun' Anza Mon, 03.02.2015
 
Bern’s at the Beard House Tue, 03.03.2015
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.04.2015
 
Napa, CA Wed, 03.04.2015
 
Chefs of MARC Thu, 03.05.2015
 
New York Meets Copenhagen Fri, 03.06.2015
 
Washington Bounty Sat, 03.07.2015
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
New York Icon, Reinvented Tue, 03.10.2015
 
Along the Spice Route Wed, 03.11.2015
 
Los Angeles Thu, 03.12.2015
 
One Cool Cat Thu, 03.12.2015
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 03.18.2015
 
Russian River Rendezvous Fri, 03.20.2015
 
 
 
Cambridge, MA Sat, 03.21.2015
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Taste of Nantucket Tue, 03.24.2015
 
Pittsburgh Wed, 03.25.2015
 
Scottsdale, AZ Thu, 03.26.2015
 
Michelin in Sonoma Thu, 03.26.2015
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Consider the Oyster Bar Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Nourishing the Past Sat, 03.28.2015
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Palm Desert, CA Fri, 03.27.2015
 
Las Vegas Sun, 03.29.2015
 
Nashville Buzz Tue, 03.31.2015
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam