Featured Event SEE EVENT

Cambridge Cookout

John daSilva

Spoke, Somerville, MA

When it comes to New England cuisine, lobster rolls and clam chowder may get all the attention, but the region’s...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Thu, 09.10.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Mon, 07.01.2013

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.08.2013

Dinner

Softshell Crab Extravaganza

Chris Siversen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.09.2013

Dinner

Chicago’s Breakout Star

Edward Kim

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.10.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Edward Lee

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.10.2013

Greens

From Scratch Sessions: Summer Cocktails

Junior Merino

at 101W15

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.10.2013

Dinner

Art Deco Revival

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.11.2013

Dinner

Latin Heat

Victor Albisu

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.15.2013

Dinner

Bastille Day Fête

Christophe Poteaux

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.16.2013

Dinner

Southern-Inspired Italian Feast

Josh Moore

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.17.2013

Dinner

Sunshine State Bounty

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.18.2013

Dinner

Summertime Beef Bash

Preston Clark

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 07.20.2013

Special Event

Chefs & Champagne® New York

Multiple Chefs

at Wölffer Estate

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.23.2013

Dinner

The Whimsical Kitchen

Najat Kaanache

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 07.24.2013

Dinner

Italian, American, Fabulous

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 07.25.2013

Dinner

Foxy Foxwoods

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 07.29.2013

Dinner

Vegetable Dégustation

Vikram Sunderam

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 07.30.2013

Dinner

Spanish Wine Lovers’ Dinner

Manuel Berganza

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

September 2015

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
Best of Brennan’s Wed, 09.09.2015
 
Cambridge Cookout Thu, 09.10.2015
 
Denver Fri, 09.11.2015
 
Columbus Calling Fri, 09.11.2015
 
Pinstripes and Prime Steaks Sat, 09.12.2015
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
Summer’s End Farm Feast Tue, 09.15.2015
 
A Brooklyn Backyard Supper Wed, 09.16.2015
 
Denver Five Wed, 09.16.2015
 
Taste America: Miami Fri, 09.18.2015
 
D.C. Casual Luxury Fri, 09.18.2015
 
Venice on a Plate Sat, 09.19.2015
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Philadelphia Sun, 09.20.2015
 
A Taste of Singapore Mon, 09.21.2015
 
Grand Wine, Grand Feast Mon, 09.21.2015
 
 
 
Boulder Bounty Thu, 09.24.2015
 
Taste America: Phoenix Fri, 09.25.2015
 
Inventive Italian Fri, 09.25.2015
 
Jewish Deli Inspiration Sat, 09.26.2015
 
Taste America: Charleston Sat, 09.26.2015
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
Kansas City, MO Mon, 09.28.2015
 
Bend, OR Mon, 09.28.2015
 
Bend, OR Mon, 09.28.2015
 
Delaware Artisan Tue, 09.29.2015
 
Bend, OR Mon, 09.28.2015
 
Danville, CA Wed, 09.30.2015
 
Taste of Jackson Hole Wed, 09.30.2015
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam