Featured Event SEE EVENT

Women of the Wild West

Alison Bieber

Black Pig Bistro, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Alberta may be known as the home province of the Calgary Stampede, but cattle are just one small aspect of the...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Wed, 04.22.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 08.01.2013

Dinner

Beard’s Barbecue Joint

John Rivers

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.05.2013

Dinner

Momofuku Collective

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.06.2013

Dinner

Rustic Farmhouse Feast

Josh Thomsen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.07.2013

Special Event

Beard on Books

Miriam Rubin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.07.2013

Dinner

Georgetown Tradition

Anthony Lombardo

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.08.2013

Dinner

Heritage Pork Feast

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.13.2013

Dinner

Soulful Supper

Mitch Prensky

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.14.2013

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Suzanne Landry

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.14.2013

Dinner

La Vie en Rosé

Carmine Di Giovanni

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 08.15.2013

Dinner

Washington Bounty

Jeremy Hansen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 08.16.2013

Special Event

Wicked Good Burger and Beer Bash

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 08.18.2013

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Washington, D.C.

Multiple Chefs

at Union Market

BOOK IT

Mon, 08.19.2013

Dinner

Modern Mediterranean

Fabio Viviani

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 08.20.2013

Dinner

Summer Elegance

Owen Clark

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 08.21.2013

Dinner

Ultimate Island Luxury

Rocío Varela

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

April 2015

S M T W T F S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Enlightened Eaters Thu, 04.02.2015
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Spring in Marin Tue, 04.07.2015
 
 
SoCal Farmhouse Wed, 04.08.2015
 
 
Vail, CO Fri, 04.10.2015
 
Rustic Modern Vermont Fri, 04.10.2015
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Songkran: Lao New Year Tue, 04.14.2015
 
Naples, FL Wed, 04.15.2015
 
Dean James Max and Friends Wed, 04.15.2015
 
Chicago Thu, 04.16.2015
 
 
Legendary Gem of Atlanta Fri, 04.17.2015
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Women of the Wild West Wed, 04.22.2015
 
 
 
Dayton, OR Sat, 04.25.2015
 
Laetitia Wine Celebration Sat, 04.25.2015
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
Dynamic Duo Mon, 04.27.2015
 
Beltane in the Berkshires Tue, 04.28.2015
 
Gulf to Gotham Wed, 04.29.2015
 
Nashville Thu, 04.30.2015
 
Provocatively Elegant Thu, 04.30.2015
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam