Error message

An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
Featured Event SEE EVENT

Eating the African Diaspora

Pastry Chef Mame Sow

The Cecil and Minton's, NYC

One of the country’s hottest of-the-moment dining experiences, the Cecil is riding into the New Year on a wave of...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Mon, 01.12.2015
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • 212.627.2308
Book Online
Party
Size

There are no results available for the selected criteria. Please use the dropdowns above to make another selection.

November 2012

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Thu, 11.01.2012
 
 
Love, Umbrian Style Sat, 11.03.2012
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Kansas City, MO Sun, 11.04.2012
 
Boston Sun, 11.04.2012
 
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 11.07.2012
 
Northwest Bounty Wed, 11.07.2012
 
Tavern on the Square Thu, 11.08.2012
 
Culinary Kaleidoscope Fri, 11.09.2012
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Fall Truffle Celebration Mon, 11.12.2012
 
South Texas Coastal Catch Tue, 11.13.2012
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.14.2012
 
Harlem Sensation Wed, 11.14.2012
 
Autumn Pinot Noir Dinner Thu, 11.15.2012
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Spanish Holiday Table Mon, 11.19.2012
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
Beard on Books Wed, 11.28.2012
 
Seattle Surf and Turf Wed, 11.28.2012
 
McNally’s Masterpiece Thu, 11.29.2012
 
Four Seasons Reunion Fri, 11.30.2012
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam