Featured Event SEE EVENT

The Rich Table

Evan Rich

Rich Table, San Francisco

Evan and Sarah Rich met while working the line at the award-winning NYC restaurant Bouley before moving West to...

More >

Event DetailsReservation Policy >

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
  • Price:
  • Book:
  • Tue, 08.12.2014
  • 7:00 PM
  • The Beard House map
  • Members $130 / General Public $170
  • Call 212.627.2308 to reserve
Book Online
Party
Size

Thu, 11.01.2012

Special Event

Greenhouse Gallery

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.02.2012

Dinner

Taste of the NFL: New Orleans

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.03.2012

Dinner

Love, Umbrian Style

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sun, 11.04.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Kansas City, MO

Multiple Chefs

at The American Restaurant

BOOK IT

Sun, 11.04.2012

Friends of James Beard Benefit Dinner

Boston

Multiple Chefs

at Mandarin Oriental Boston

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.05.2012

Dinner

Aureole: Past, Present, and Future

Charlie Palmer

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.07.2012

Special Event

Enlightened Eaters

Frederick Kaufman

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.07.2012

Dinner

Northwest Bounty

Christopher Holen

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.08.2012

Dinner

Tavern on the Square

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.09.2012

Dinner

Culinary Kaleidoscope

Kate Ladoulis

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Sat, 11.10.2012

Dinner

Duck and Burgundy Extravaganza

Christopher Coombs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.12.2012

Dinner

Fall Truffle Celebration

Cindy Wolf

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.13.2012

Dinner

South Texas Coastal Catch

Karey B. Johnson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.14.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

Bob Spitz

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.14.2012

Dinner

Harlem Sensation

Marcus Samuelsson

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.15.2012

Dinner

Autumn Pinot Noir Dinner

Dave Martin

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.16.2012

JBF Gala

The JBF Silver Anniversary Gala: Celebrating 25 Years of Outstanding Chefs

Multiple Chefs

at The Four Seasons Restaurant

BOOK IT

Mon, 11.19.2012

Dinner

Spanish Holiday Table

Katie Button

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.22.2012

Dinner

Thanksgiving with a Southern Twist

Scott Varnedoe

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Tue, 11.27.2012

Dinner

25th Anniversary Spectacular

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.28.2012

Special Event

Beard on Books

John Howie

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Wed, 11.28.2012

Dinner

Seattle Surf and Turf

John Howie

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Thu, 11.29.2012

Dinner

McNally’s Masterpiece

Shane McBride

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

Fri, 11.30.2012

Dinner

Four Seasons Reunion

Multiple Chefs

at The Beard House

BOOK IT

December 2013

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Enlightened Eaters Wed, 12.04.2013
 
Charleston Charm Wed, 12.04.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
End of Prohibition Hoorah! Thu, 12.05.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Holiday Kaiseki Lunch Fri, 12.06.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Winter Black Truffles Mon, 12.09.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Bold Mediterranean Feast Tue, 12.10.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Beard on Books Wed, 12.11.2013
 
Champagne Holiday Wed, 12.11.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Beach, FL Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Royal Thai Fare Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Beach, FL Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Southern Hospitality Sat, 12.14.2013
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Beach, FL Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Beach, FL Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Five-Star Ode to Pittsburgh Mon, 12.16.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Palm Beach, FL Fri, 12.13.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Bavaria to Bohemia Wed, 12.18.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Summer to Winter Thu, 12.19.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
Greenhouse Gallery Fri, 11.01.2013
 
 
 
 
 
 
JBF Kitchen Cam